Morphettville Parks 24/04/2021

Race: 6, 2:56pm H C NITSCHKE STAKES, 1400m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.31, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.80		24.11		12.29		Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summar	600m		400m		200m		1:23.42	
1	7	Incredulous Dream	#1	35.18	[7]	23.51	[8]	11.89	[4]	1:23.42
2	11	Way To Go Paula	#1	34.98	[10]	23.43	[10]	11.93	[6]	1:23.47
3	6	Annavisto (NZ)	#1	36.00	[1]	24.31	[1]	12.49	[1]	1:23.62
4	9	Highly Discreet	#1	35.35	[9]	23.63	[9]	11.86	[8]	1:23.66
5	14	Point Blaze	#1	35.13	[12]	23.51	[12]	11.90	[10]	1:23.72
6	8	Agreeable	#1	35.24	[11]	23.62	[11]	11.93	[9]	1:23.75
7	4	Cool Magnum	#1	35.51	[8]	23.90	[7]	12.24	[5]	1:23.78
8	12	Anitra	#1	36.24	[2]	24.57	[2]	12.81	[2]	1:23.95
9	3	Sparkup	#1	35.21	[14]	23.73	[14]	11.99	[13]	1:24.06
10	1	Extra Time	#1	35.38	[13]	23.77	[13]	12.19	[11]	1:24.09
11	2	Thrill Kill	#1	36.46	[3]	24.72	[3]	12.75	[3]	1:24.27
12	5	Morphett Road	#1	36.27	[6]	24.54	[6]	12.61	[7]	1:24.38
13	13	Zero Inn	#1	37.69	[4]	25.92	[5]	13.51	[14]	1:25.63
14	10	Daily Spirit	#1	37.74	[5]	26.04	[4]	13.80	[12]	1:25.74
	15	Merewether Beach	#2							

#1, Chute Data Not Available #2, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 24/04/2021 Race: 6, 2:56pm

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.31

Rail: True

H C NITSCHKE STAKES, 1400m

Runner Sectional Rates					START	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:23.42
					1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	
1	7	Incredulous Dream	#1					11.52 [7]	11.67 [8]	11.62 [4]	11.89 [1]	1:23.42
2	11	Way To Go Paula	#1					11.54 [10]	11.55 [10]	11.50 [6]	11.93 [2]	1:23.47
3	6	Annavisto (NZ)	#1					11.58 [1]	11.68 [1]	11.82 [1]	12.49 [3]	1:23.62
4	9	Highly Discreet	#1					11.56 [9]	11.72 [9]	11.76 [8]	11.86 [4]	1:23.66
5	14	Point Blaze	#1					11.52 [12]	11.61 [12]	11.62 [10]	11.90 [5]	1:23.72
6	8	Agreeable	#1					11.44 [11]	11.62 [11]	11.69 [9]	11.93 [6]	1:23.75
7	4	Cool Magnum	#1					11.59 [8]	11.61 [7]	11.67 [5]	12.24 [7]	1:23.78
8	12	Anitra	#1					11.56 [2]	11.67 [2]	11.75 [2]	12.81 [8]	1:23.95
9	3	Sparkup	#1					11.62 [14]	11.48 [14]	11.74 [13]	11.99 [9]	1:24.06
10	1	Extra Time	#1					11.54 [13]	11.61 [13]	11.58 [11]	12.19 [10]	1:24.09
11	2	Thrill Kill	#1					11.64 [3]	11.74 [3]	11.97 [3]	12.75 [11]	1:24.27
12	5	Morphett Road	#1					11.62 [6]	11.74 [6]	11.93 [7]	12.61 [12]	1:24.38
13	13	Žero Inn	#1					11.56 [4]	11.78 [5]	12.41 [14]	13.51 [13]	1:25.63
14	10	Daily Spirit	#1					11.57 [5]	11.69 [4]	12.24 [12]	13.80 [14]	1:25.74
	15	Merewether Beach	#2									

#1, Chute Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.