## Morphettville 08/03/2021

## Race: 8, 4:55pm

## **MORPHETTVILLE GUINEAS, 1600m**

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.48, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.86		24.63		12.83		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:36.15
1	2	Struck By #1		35.66	[ 2]	24.63	[ 1]	12.83	[ 1]	1:36.15
2	1	Milton Park	#1	35.93	[ 1]	24.66	[ 2]	12.85	[ 2]	1:36.22
3	12	Angelic Scent	#1	35.41	[ 4]	24.30	[ 3]	12.55	[ 3]	1:36.40
4	3	Crown Mint	#1	35.06	[ 9]	23.72	[ 9]	12.16	[ 7]	1:36.59
5	9	Another Award	#1	34.95	[10]	23.73	[ 8]	12.24	[ 6]	1:36.59
6	8	Victoria Quay	#1	35.86	[ 3]	24.66	[ 4]	12.87	[ 4]	1:36.79
7	4	Montepulciano	#1	35.14	[12]	23.79	[11]	12.27	[10]	1:36.99
8	7	Exalted Fire	#1	36.00	[ 5]	24.74	[ 5]	12.75	[ 5]	1:37.07
9	6	Yuri Royale	#1	35.74	[ 8]	24.28	[10]	12.37	[11]	1:37.15
10	11	Shebringzit	#1	35.48	[11]	23.77	[12]	11.97	[12]	1:37.26
11	13	Briabella	#1	36.02	[ 7]	24.63	[ 7]	12.64	[ 9]	1:37.33
12	5	Ultimate Victory	#1	36.56	[ 6]	25.08	[ 6]	13.15	[ 8]	1:37.72
	10	Selfless	#2	-						

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 08/03/2021 Race: 8, 4:55pm MORPHETTVILLE GUINEAS, 1600m

	Rail: True
Track Rating: Good 4, Pe	netrometer: 5.48

_	•	

	Runner Sectional Rates		START	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:36.15		
	Nui	inei Sectional Rates			1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.30.13
1	2	Struck By	#1					11.60 [ 2]	11.31 [ 2]	11.03 [ 1]	11.80 [ 1]	12.83 [ 1]	1:36.15
2	1	Milton Park	#1					11.52 [ 1]	11.26 [ 1]	11.27 [ 2]	11.82 [ 2]	12.85 [ 2]	1:36.22
3	12	Angelic Scent	#1					11.60 [ 4]	11.44 [ 4]	11.11 [ 3]	11.75 [ 3]	12.55 [ 3]	1:36.40
4	3	Crown Mint	#1					11.52 [ 9]	11.51 [ 9]	11.34 [ 9]	11.56 [ 7]	12.16 [ 4]	1:36.59
5	9	Another Award	#1					11.46 [10]	11.42 [10]	11.22 [ 8]	11.50 [ 6]	12.24 [ 4]	1:36.59
6	8	Victoria Quay	#1					11.59 [ 3]	11.42 [ 3]	11.20 [ 4]	11.79 [ 4]	12.87 [ 6]	1:36.79
7	4	Montepulciano	#1					11.44 [12]	11.43 [12]	11.35 [11]	11.52 [10]	12.27 [ 7]	1:36.99
8	7	Exalted Fire	#1					11.59 [ 5]	11.42 [ 5]	11.26 [ 5]	11.99 [ 5]	12.75 [ 8]	1:37.07
9	6	Yuri Royale	#1					11.49 [ 8]	11.43 [ 8]	11.47 [10]	11.90 [11]	12.37 [ 9]	1:37.15
10	11	Shebringzit	#1					11.47 [11]	11.45 [11]	11.71 [12]	11.80 [12]	11.97 [10]	1:37.26
11	13	Briabella	#1					11.58 [ 6]	11.55 [ 7]	11.39 [ 7]	11.99 [ 9]	12.64 [11]	1:37.33
12	5	Ultimate Victory	#1					11.58 [ 7]	11.37 [ 6]	11.48 [ 6]	11.93 [ 8]	13.15 [12]	1:37.72
	10	Selfless	#2										

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.