## Morphettville 20/02/2021

Race: 9, 5:16pm FURPHY HANDICAP, 1600m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			36.84		25.23		12.89		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:36.56	
1	1 5 Unlaced (NZ)		36.76	[ 2]	25.11	[ 2]	12.78	[ 2]	1:36.56	
2	8	La Richesse	36.97	[ 1]	25.36	[ 1]	13.02	[ 1]	1:36.69	
3	11	Crown Harmonium	36.33	[ 8]	24.68	[ 6]	12.75	[ 3]	1:36.82	
4	12	Ameriwin	36.73	[ 7]	25.07	[ 5]	12.94	[ 4]	1:37.06	
5	6	lcecrusher	36.76	[10]	25.04	[ 9]	12.84	[ 7]	1:37.31	
6	3	Heir of Tavistock (NZ)	37.34	[ 4]	25.54	[ 4]	13.06	[ 6]	1:37.37	
7	14	Scout's Honour	36.87	[11]	25.24	[10]	12.94	[ 9]	1:37.56	
8	1	Ice Ghost	36.78	[12]	24.95	[13]	12.72	[12]	1:37.62	
9	4	Pretty Glass	37.35	[ 6]	25.49	[8]	13.06	[ 8]	1:37.64	
10	7	Fast Plan	37.63	[ 3]	25.83	[ 3]	13.34	[ 5]	1:37.65	
11	9	Korodon (NZ)	37.62	[ 5]	25.59	[ 7]	13.00	[10]	1:37.74	
12	2	<b>Borris in Ossory</b>	37.36	[ 9]	25.56	[11]	13.14	[11]	1:37.89	
13	13	Flying Pierro	36.96	[13]	25.25	[12]	12.94	[13]	1:37.91	
	10	Zoulah #1								

#1,	800-1800m	Data	Not						
Available									

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 20/02/2021 Race: 9, 5:16pm FURPHY HANDICAP, 1600m Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:36.56
Ruffier Sectional Rates		iller Sectional Rates	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.30.30
1	5	Unlaced (NZ)				11.40 [ 2]	11.59 [ 2]	11.68 [ 2]	12.33 [ 2]	12.78 [ 1]	1:36.56
2	8	La Richesse				11.46 [ 1]	11.63 [ 1]	11.64 [ 1]	12.34 [ 1]	13.02 [ 2]	1:36.69
3	11	Crown Harmonium				11.45 [ 9]	11.53 [ 8]	11.67 [ 6]	11.93 [ 3]	12.75 [ 3]	1:36.82
4	12	Ameriwin				11.49 [ 7]	11.59 [ 7]	11.69 [ 5]	12.13 [ 4]	12.94 [ 4]	1:37.06
5	6	Icecrusher				11.31 [10]	11.57 [10]	11.75 [ 9]	12.20 [ 7]	12.84 [ 5]	1:37.31
6	3	Heir of Tavistock (NZ)				11.42 [ 3]	11.65 [ 4]	11.83 [ 4]	12.48 [ 6]	13.06 [ 6]	1:37.37
7	14	Scout's Honour				11.31 [11]	11.63 [11]	11.67 [10]	12.30 [ 9]	12.94 [ 7]	1:37.56
8	1	Ice Ghost				11.31 [12]	11.74 [12]	11.85 [13]	12.23 [12]	12.72 [ 8]	1:37.62
9	4	Pretty Glass				11.40 [ 6]	11.68 [ 6]	11.90 [ 8]	12.43 [ 8]	13.06 [ 9]	1:37.64
10	7	Fast Plan				11.45 [ 4]	11.59 [ 3]	11.84 [ 3]	12.48 [ 5]	13.34 [10]	1:37.65
11	9	Korodon (NZ)				11.43 [ 5]	11.65 [ 5]	12.06 [ 7]	12.60 [10]	13.00 [11]	1:37.74
12	2	Borris in Ossory				11.41 [ 8]	11.69 [ 9]	11.83 [11]	12.42 [11]	13.14 [12]	1:37.89
13	13	Flying Pierro				11.22 [13]	11.65 [13]	11.74 [12]	12.31 [13]	12.94 [13]	1:37.91
	10	Zoulah #1									

#1, 800-1800m Data Not Available

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.