## Morphettville 26/12/2020 Race: 7, 4:11pm DOMINANT HANDICAP, 1600m Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.46, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	36.58		24.74		12.58		Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600m		400m		200m		1:36.98	
1	3	Here Comes Lenni (NZ)	#2			24.74	[1]	12.58	[1]	1:36.98
2	6	Mr Epic	#1	36.65	[1]	24.78	[2]	12.55	[2]	1:37.05
3	5	Magnetic Edge	#1	36.29	[3]	24.67	[4]	12.48	[5]	1:37.18
4	9	Montaser (NZ)	#1	36.27	[5]	24.70	[5]	12.59	[4]	1:37.25
5	1	Naseeb	#1	37.09	[2]	25.40	[3]	13.20	[3]	1:37.70
6	10	Marymount Lass	#1	36.92	[4]	25.23	[6]	12.82	[6]	1:37.82
7	2	Lostarc	#1	37.33	[6]	25.52	[7]	13.02	[7]	1:38.49
8	8	El Desperado	#1	38.55	[7]	26.45	[8]	13.84	[8]	1:39.73
	4	Carak	#3							
	7	Dr Dee Dee	#3							
	11	Superveloce (NZ)	#3							

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, All Data Not Available	#3, Scratched							
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance									
increments.									
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed									
to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries									
Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication									
may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South									
Australia									

## Morphettville, 26/12/2020 Race: 7, 4:11pm DOMINANT HANDICAP, 1600m

## Rail: True Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.46

	Run	ner Sectional Rates			START 1400m	1400m 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:36.98
1	3	Here Comes Lenni (NZ)	#2					11.22 [ 2]				12.58 [ 1]	1:36.98
2	6	Mr Epic	#1					11.34 [ 1]	11.65 [ 1]	11.87 [ 2]	12.23 [ 2]	12.55 [ 2]	1:37.05
3	5	Magnetic Edge	#1					11.31 [ 6]	11.46 [ 3]	11.63 [ 4]	12.19 [ 5]	12.48 [ 3]	1:37.18
4	9	Montaser (NZ)	#1					11.36 [ 7]	11.43 [ 5]	11.58 [ 5]	12.11 [ 4]	12.59 [ 4]	1:37.25
5	1	Naseeb	#1					10.99 [ 3]	11.50 [ 2]	11.70 [ 3]	12.21 [ 3]	13.20 [ 5]	1:37.70
6	10	Marymount Lass	#1					11.35 [ 4]	11.57 [ 4]	11.71 [ 6]	12.41 [ 6]	12.82 [ 6]	1:37.82
7	2	Lostarc	#1					11.30 [ 8]	11.47 [ 6]	11.82 [ 7]	12.51 [ 7]	13.02 [ 7]	1:38.49
8	8	El Desperado	#1					11.33 [ 5]	11.77 [ 7]	12.11 [ 8]	12.61 [ 8]	13.84 [ 8]	1:39.73
	4	Carak	#3										
	7	Dr Dee Dee	#3										
	11	Superveloce (NZ)	#3										

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, All Data Not Available	#3, Scratched								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.										
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.										
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.										
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a										
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this										
publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.										