Morphettville 26/12/2020

Race: 3, 1:36pm

HOLDFAST INSURANCE MAIDEN PLATE, 1200m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.46, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.85		23.43		11.95		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:10.83	
1	4	Thrill Kill	34.85 [1]	23.43	[1]	11.95	[1]	1:10.83	
2	1	Fighter (JPN)			23.07	[4]	11.66	[2]	1:10.85	
3	8	Amber Haze	35.01 [3]	23.69	[3]	12.14	[3]	1:11.33	
4	5	Ki Huntress	35.26 [4]	23.93	[6]	12.19	[7]	1:11.89	
5	9	Nana Dulce	35.85 [2]	24.31	[2]	12.50	[4]	1:11.94	
6	3	Merewether Beach			23.67	[8]	11.99	[8]	1:11.95	
7	2	West Cliff	35.32 [6]	24.02	[7]	12.39	[5]	1:12.03	
8	7	Zarley Eve	35.52 [5]	24.31	[5]	12.54	[6]	1:12.21	
	6	Leanna Belle #1			·					

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 26/12/2020

Race: 3, 1:36pm

HOLDFAST INSURANCE MAIDEN PLATE, 1200m

Rail: True

Runner Sectional Rates				START	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:10.83	
				1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.10.03	
1	4	Thrill Kill		14.14 [2]	10.79 [1]	11.15 [1]	11.42 [1]	11.48 [1]	11.95 [1]	1:10.83	
2	1	Fighter (JPN)		14.40 [5]	11.08 [5]			11.41 [2]	11.66 [2]	1:10.85	
3	8	Amber Haze		14.26 [3]	10.99 [3]	11.17 [3]	11.32 [3]	11.56 [3]	12.14 [3]	1:11.33	
4	5	Ki Huntress		14.40 [4]	11.05 [4]	11.27 [4]	11.34 [6]	11.74 [7]	12.19 [4]	1:11.89	
5	9	Nana Dulce		14.09 [1]	10.85 [2]	11.23 [2]	11.55 [2]	11.81 [4]	12.50 [5]	1:11.94	
6	3	Merewether Beach		14.58 [6]	11.08 [6]			11.68 [8]	11.99 [6]	1:11.95	
7	2	West Cliff		14.69 [7]	11.07 [7]	11.06 [6]	11.32 [7]	11.63 [5]	12.39 [7]	1:12.03	
8	7	Zarley Eve		14.79 [8]	11.01 [8]	11.01 [5]	11.22 [5]	11.76 [6]	12.54 [8]	1:12.21	
	6	Leanna Belle #1									

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.