Morphettville 18/12/2020

Race: 6, 6:40pm

TAB VENUE MODE BENCHMARK 58 HANDICAP (HEAT 9 SOUTHERN SPEED SERIES), 1800m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	36.22		24.77		12.58		Race Time	
Fit	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:51.28
1	1	Meadows Young Buck	#1	36.22	[1]	24.77	[1]	12.58	[1]	1:51.28
2	9	Ancient History (IRE)	#1	35.78	[5]	24.38	[6]	12.45	[4]	1:51.43
3	8	Superveloce (NZ)	#1	36.13	[3]	24.90	[3]	12.78	[3]	1:51.69
4	14	Hobo Bob	#1	36.54	[2]	25.06	[2]	12.83	[2]	1:51.71
5	10	City Beats	#1	36.25	[6]	25.04	[5]	12.89	[5]	1:52.08
6	5	Masaru Warrior	#1	35.93	[9]	24.77	[9]	12.67	[7]	1:52.09
7	12	Master Of Zerprise	#1	35.82	[10]	24.74	[10]	12.64	[9]	1:52.12
8	4	Sentry Gate	#1	36.51	[7]	25.19	[8]	13.06	[8]	1:52.51
9	2	Journica	#1	36.44	[8]	25.24	[7]	12.97	[10]	1:52.53
10	7	Rapid Ride	#1	37.00	[4]	25.72	[4]	13.31	[6]	1:52.58
11	13	East West	#1	38.91	[11]	27.35	[11]	14.28	[11]	1:55.35
	3	Costa Maya	#2							
	6	Stan The Caddy	#2							
	11	Lady Percy	#2							
	15	Tiza	#2							

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 18/12/2020

Race: 6, 6:40pm Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

Rail: True

TAB VENUE MODE BENCHMARK 58 HANDICAP (HEAT 9 SOUTHERN SPEED SERIES), 1800m

	Runner Sectional Rates			START 1600m	1600m 1400m	1400m 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:51.28
4	4	Meadows Young Buck	#1	1000111	1400111	1200111	1000111					12.58 [1]	1:51.28
2	1		#1									12.45 [2]	1:51.43
	9	Ancient History (IRE)											
3	8	Superveloce (NZ)	#1					11.98 [3]	11.44 [3]	11.28 [3]	12.12 [3]	12.78 [3]	1:51.69
4	14	Hobo Bob	#1					12.07 [2]	11.27 [2]	11.53 [2]	12.22 [2]	12.83 [4]	1:51.71
5	10	City Beats	#1					11.96 [5]	11.41 [6]	11.26 [5]	12.15 [5]	12.89 [5]	1:52.08
6	5	Masaru Warrior	#1					12.07 [9]	11.38 [9]	11.21 [9]	12.10 [7]	12.67 [6]	1:52.09
7	12	Master Of Zerprise	#1					12.05 [10]	11.33 [10]	11.13 [10]	12.10 [9]	12.64 [7]	1:52.12
8	4	Sentry Gate	#1					12.08 [8]	11.23 [7]	11.37 [8]	12.13 [8]	13.06 [8]	1:52.51
9	2	Journica	#1					12.07 [7]	11.44 [8]	11.26 [7]	12.26 [10]	12.97 [9]	1:52.53
10	7	Rapid Ride	#1					12.02 [4]	11.42 [4]	11.34 [4]	12.41 [6]	13.31 [10]	1:52.58
11	13	East West	#1					12.15 [11]	11.40 [11]	11.65 [11]	13.07 [11]	14.28 [11]	1:55.35
	3	Costa Maya	#2										
	6	Stan The Caddy	#2										
	11	Lady Percy	#2										_
	15	Tiza	#2										

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.