Morphettville 17/10/2020

Race: 2, 1:06pm AAMI MAIDEN PLATE, 1200m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.98, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				34.73		23.08		11.75		Race Time
Finish Split Times Summary			,	600m		400m		200m		1:10.44
1	13	Star Of Uma		34.73	[1]	23.08	[1]	11.75	[1]	1:10.44
2	16	Noname Lane		35.22	[2]	23.55	[2]	12.01	[2]	1:11.07
3	12	Shadow Boom		35.21	[8]	23.68	[5]	12.11	[5]	1:11.42
4	2	Oolong Gaze		35.63	[5]	24.04	[3]	12.31	[3]	1:11.60
5	3	The Haitian Poet		35.16	[11]	23.73	[8]	12.28	[6]	1:11.62
6	15	Better		35.73	[3]	24.01	[4]	12.35	[4]	1:11.64
7	11	L'il Piper		35.60	[6]	23.85	[7]	12.14	[7]	1:11.67
8	4	Kruptonite		35.38	[10]	23.55	[11]	12.11	[8]	1:11.71
9	6	Lyrickin's Dream		35.39	[12]	23.64	[12]	12.09	[12]	1:11.91
10	14	Tough Lassie		35.98	[7]	24.17	[9]	12.48	[9]	1:12.16
11	1	Modric		35.88	[9]	24.06	[10]	12.44	[10]	1:12.17
12	9	Selling Candy		36.37	[4]	24.52	[6]	12.55	[11]	1:12.33
	5	Livin' Loose (NZ)	#1							
	7	Mr Tee Kay	#1							
	8	Sea Witness	#1							
	10	Spin The Reward	#1							

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 17/10/2020 Race: 2, 1:06pm

AAMI MAIDEN PLATE, 1200m

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.98

	Runner Sectional Rates							1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:10.44
1	13	Star Of Uma					_				11.33 [1]		1:10.44
2	16	Noname Lane									11.54 [2]		1:11.07
3	12	Shadow Boom				13.96 [1	10] 10	0.91 [7]	11.43 [8]	11.54 [5]	11.56 [5]	12.11 [3]	1:11.42
4	2	Oolong Gaze				13.62 [5] 10	0.99 [5]	11.43 [5]	11.59 [3]	11.73 [3]	12.31 [4]	1:11.60
5	3	The Haitian Poet				14.17 [1	12] 10	0.99 [12]	11.39 [11]	11.44 [8]	11.45 [6]	12.28 [5]	1:11.62
6	15	Better				13.45 [3] 10	0.93 [3]	11.59 [3]	11.73 [4]	11.66 [4]	12.35 [6]	1:11.64
7	11	L'il Piper				13.55 [4] 10	0.99 [4]	11.58 [6]	11.75 [7]	11.71 [7]	12.14 [7]	1:11.67
8	4	Kruptonite				14.10 [1	11] 11	1.01 [11]	11.31 [10]	11.83 [11]	11.44 [8]	12.11 [8]	1:11.71
9	6	Lyrickin's Dream				13.94 [9] 1	1.13 [10]	11.53 [12]	11.75 [12]	11.55 [12]	12.09 [9]	1:11.91
10	14	Tough Lassie									11.69 [9]		1:12.16
11	1	Modric									11.62 [10]		1:12.17
12	9	Selling Candy				13.64 [6] 10	0.98 [6]	11.41 [4]	11.86 [6]	11.97 [11]	12.55 [12]	1:12.33
	5	Livin' Loose (NZ)	#1										
	7	Mr Tee Kay	#1										
	8	Sea Witness	#1										
	10	Spin The Reward	#1										

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.