## Morphettville 10/10/2020 Race: 7, 4:13pm HILL SMITH STAKES, 1800m Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.98, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	38.76		26.25		12.93		Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summa	600m		400m		200m		1:51.60	
1	4	Ain'tnodeeldun #1		37.73	[7]	25.25	[4]	12.93	[1]	1:51.60
2	11	Victoria Quay	#1	37.55	[11]	24.89	[9]	12.57	[7]	1:51.71
3	12	Passing Phase	#1	38.11	[8]	25.62	[6]	13.02	[4]	1:52.03
4	8	Deepstrike (NZ)	#1	37.93	[10]	25.44	[7]	13.02	[5]	1:52.07
5	1	So You Can	#1	38.98	[6]	26.59	[2]	13.89	[3]	1:52.74
6	2	Crown Mint	#1	39.33	[3]	26.54	[3]	13.71	[6]	1:52.77
7	3	The Brumby	#2			26.49	[5]	13.65	[8]	1:52.88
8	9	Casino Seventeen	#1	40.17	[1]	27.67	[1]	14.28	[2]	1:53.02
9	10	Dalgarno (NZ)	#1	41.71	[5]	28.45	[10]	14.44	[9]	1:55.39
10	5	Zeppa	#1	42.56	[ 9]	29.53	[12]	15.68	[10]	1:56.71
11	7	Talamo (NZ)	#1	44.79	[2]	31.26	[8]	16.29	[11]	1:58.06
12	6	The Olympian	#1	45.11	[4]	31.52	[11]	16.71	[12]	1:58.63

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, All Data Not Available								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance									
increments.									
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.									

## Morphettville, 10/10/2020 Race: 7, 4:13pm HILL SMITH STAKES, 1800m

## Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.98

Runner Sectional Rates		START	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:51.60		
		1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH			
1	4	Ain'tnodeeldun	#1					11.98 [ 8]	12.50 [ 7]	12.48 [ 4]	12.32 [ 1]	12.93 [ 1]	1:51.60
2	11	Victoria Quay	#1					11.97 [12]	12.43 [11]	12.66 [ 9]	12.32 [ 7]	12.57 [ 2]	1:51.71
3	12	Passing Phase	#1					12.11 [ 9]	12.45 [ 8]	12.49 [ 6]	12.61 [ 4]	13.02 [ 3]	1:52.03
4	8	Deepstrike (NZ)	#1					11.94 [11]	12.46 [10]	12.49 [ 7]	12.42 [ 5]	13.02 [ 4]	1:52.07
5	1	So You Can	#1					12.13 [ 7]	12.52 [ 6]	12.40 [ 2]	12.71 [ 3]	13.89 [ 5]	1:52.74
6	2	Crown Mint	#1					12.01 [ 4]	12.70 [ 3]	12.80 [ 3]	12.83 [ 6]	13.71 [ 6]	1:52.77
7	3	The Brumby	#2					11.97 [ 6]			12.83 [ 8]	13.65 [ 7]	1:52.88
8	9	Casino Seventeen	#1					12.25 [ 1]	12.60 [ 1]	12.52 [ 1]	13.39 [ 2]	14.28 [ 8]	1:53.02
9	10	Dalgarno (NZ)	#1					12.14 [ 5]	12.64 [ 5]	13.28 [10]	14.01 [ 9]	14.44 [ 9]	1:55.39
10	5	Zeppa	#1					11.95 [10]	12.55 [ 9]	13.05 [12]	13.85 [10]	15.68 [10]	1:56.71
11	7	Talamo (NZ)	#1					12.19 [ 2]	12.83 [ 2]	13.55 [ 8]	14.98 [11]	16.29 [11]	1:58.06
12	6	The Olympian	#1					12.16 [ 3]	12.83 [ 4]	13.62 [11]	14.81 [12]	16.71 [12]	1:58.63

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, All Data Not Available									
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.										
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.										
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.										
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a										
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this										
publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.										