Morphettville Parks 29/08/2020 Race: 7, 3:51pm LEON MACDONALD STAKES (FORMERLY PENNY EDITION STAKES), 1400m Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.35, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				34.24		22.81		11.63		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary				600m		400m		200m		1:24.03	
1	8	Sky Punch (NZ)	#1	34.24	[1]	22.81	[1]	11.63	[1]	1:24.03	
2	1	Morvada	#1	34.26	[2]	22.80	[2]	11.56	[2]	1:24.14	
3	9	Dalasan	#1	33.68	[9]	22.21	[9]	11.35	[5]	1:24.22	
4	3	Dexelation	#1	34.16	[4]	22.74	[4]	11.63	[3]	1:24.25	
5	2	Mongolian Marshal (NZ)	#1	34.02	[5]	22.49	[5]	11.38	[6]	1:24.27	
6	11	Rainmoth	#1	34.35	[3]	22.91	[3]	11.78	[4]	1:24.40	
7	7	Master Chum	#1	33.68	[12]	22.33	[11]	11.27	[11]	1:24.48	
8	12	Aray of Sunshine	#1	33.75	[11]	22.27	[12]	11.30	[10]	1:24.50	
9	6	Balf's Choice	#1	34.16	[7]	22.68	[7]	11.44	[8]	1:24.51	
10	5	Crown Fontein	#1	34.24	[6]	22.78	[6]	11.55	[7]	1:24.57	
11	10	Nipperkin	#1	34.09	[10]	22.63	[10]	11.53	[12]	1:24.78	
12	4	Fox Hall	#1	34.63	[8]	23.12	[8]	11.92	[9]	1:25.06	

(Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 29/08/2020 Race: 7, 3:51pm Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.35 LEON MACDONALD STAKES (FORMERLY PENNY EDITION STAKES), 1400m

	Run	ner Sectional Rates		START 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:24.03
1	8	Sky Punch (NZ)	#1				11.85 [1]	11.42 [1]	11.18 [1]	11.63 [1]	1:24.03
2	1	Morvada	#1				11.82 [2]	11.46 [2]	11.23 [2]	11.56 [2]	1:24.14
3	9	Dalasan	#1				11.81 [9]	11.47 [9]	10.86 [5]	11.35 [3]	1:24.22
4	3	Dexelation	#1				11.80 [4]	11.42 [4]	11.10 [3]	11.63 [4]	1:24.25
5	2	Mongolian Marshal (NZ)	#1				11.77 [5]	11.53 [5]	11.11 [6]	11.38 [5]	1:24.27
6	11	Rainmoth	#1				11.80 [3]	11.43 [3]	11.14 [4]	11.78 [6]	1:24.40
7	7	Master Chum	#1				11.76 [12]	11.35 [11]	11.06 [11]	11.27 [7]	1:24.48
8	12	Aray of Sunshine	#1				11.83 [11]	11.47 [12]	10.97 [10]	11.30 [8]	1:24.50
9	6	Balf's Choice	#1				11.74 [7]	11.48 [7]	11.24 [8]	11.44 [9]	1:24.51
10	5	Crown Fontein	#1				11.78 [6]	11.46 [6]	11.23 [7]	11.55 [10]	1:24.57
11	10	Nipperkin	#1				11.88 [10]	11.46 [10]	11.10 [12]	11.53 [11]	1:24.78
12	4	Fox Hall	#1				11.78 [8]	11.51 [8]	11.20 [9]	11.92 [12]	1:25.06

#1, Chute Data Not Available									
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.									
Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of									
Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in									
any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.									

Rail: True