Morphettville Parks 18/07/2020 Race: 3, 12:46pm TAB HANDICAP, 1550m Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.68, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				35.77		23.58		11.75		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:36.71		
1	1	Territory Titan	#1	35.49	[3]	23.32	[3]	11.75	[1]	1:36.71	
2	2	Rothmoore	#1	35.23	[7]	23.17	[7]	11.76	[4]	1:36.85	
3	5	Marina	#1	36.01	[4]	23.83	[4]	12.15	[3]	1:37.24	
4	3	Rogues Point	#1	36.07	[2]	24.11	[1]	12.23	[2]	1:37.24	
5	8	Don't Dismiss	#1	35.86	[5]	23.74	[5]	11.89	[6]	1:37.26	
6	4	The Sidekick (NZ)	#1	36.02	[6]	23.83	[6]	11.96	[7]	1:37.46	
7	6	With Pleasure	#1	36.61	[1]	24.40	[2]	12.42	[5]	1:37.54	
8	9	Dareben Halaro	#1	36.97	[8]	24.83	[8]	12.86	[8]	1:38.65	
	7	Desidero	#2								
	10	Walkaboutcreek	#2								

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance									
increments.									
Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be									
correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd.									
(Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in									
any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.									

Morphettville Parks, 18/07/2020 Race: 3, 12:46pm TAB HANDICAP, 1550m

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:36.71		
Runner Sectional Rales		1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH				
1	1	Territory Titan	#1					12.43 [3]	12.46 [3]	12.17 [3]	11.57 [1]	11.75 [1]	1:36.71
2	2	Rothmoore	#1					12.50 [7]	12.34 [7]	12.05 [7]	11.41 [4]	11.76 [2]	1:36.85
3	5	Marina	#1					12.47 [4]	12.43 [4]	12.18 [4]	11.68 [3]	12.15 [3]	1:37.24
4	3	Rogues Point	#1					12.49 [2]	12.64 [2]	11.96 [1]	11.88 [2]	12.23 [3]	1:37.24
5	8	Don't Dismiss	#1					12.42 [5]	12.37 [5]	12.12 [5]	11.85 [6]	11.89 [5]	1:37.26
6	4	The Sidekick (NZ)	#1					12.42 [6]	12.33 [6]	12.19 [6]	11.86 [7]	11.96 [6]	1:37.46
7	6	With Pleasure	#1					12.49 [1]	12.54 [1]	12.21 [2]	11.98 [5]	12.42 [7]	1:37.54
8	9	Dareben Halaro	#1					12.48 [8]	12.21 [8]	12.14 [8]	11.97 [8]	12.86 [8]	1:38.65
	7	Desidero	#2										
	10	Walkaboutcreek	#2										

#1, 1000m to Finish Post Data Only Available	#2, Scratched								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.									
Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey	Club. The contents of this report have	been carefully compiled and are belie	ved to be correct. The South Australia	n Jockey Club is a licensed user of					
Equitime. Equitime is an invention of D	orian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pend	ding). All data distributed exclusively by	y Morphetville Racing Club. No part of	this publication may be reproduced in					
any form or by any means without the e	express written permission of the Sou	th Australian Jockey Club.	· · · · ·						