Morphettville Parks 30/05/2020

Race: 4, 1:16pm

ADELAIDE GALVANISING HANDICAP, 1000m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.70, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.36		23.12		11.70		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		59.26	
1	10	Silver Lining	33.45	[10]	22.39	[8]	11.36	[7]	59.26	
2	3	Dimaggio	33.76	[7]	22.58	[7]	11.44	[6]	59.33	
3	6	Magno	34.13	[5]	22.88	[5]	11.66	[3]	59.39	
4	1	Dinga	34.43	[2]	23.14	[2]	11.88	[1]	59.44	
5	11	Glory Game	33.94	[9]	22.71	[10]	11.53	[9]	59.65	
6	2	Fortune Follows	33.92	[11]	22.67	[11]	11.60	[11]	59.76	
7	5	Larkham	34.60	[4]	23.32	[4]	12.01	[5]	59.80	
8	7	Brimarvi Rooboy	34.27	[8]	22.97	[9]	11.70	[10]	59.85	
9	8	Outpost	34.81	[3]	23.52	[3]	12.18	[4]	59.95	
10	4	Magic Phantom	34.70	[6]	23.39	[6]	12.04	[8]	1:00.06	
11	9	Mrs Hyde	35.23	[1]	24.00	[1]	12.45	[2]	1:00.14	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 30/05/2020

Race: 4, 1:16pm

ADELAIDE GALVANISING HANDICAP, 1000m

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.70

Runner Sectional Rates			START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	59.26	
1	10	Silver Lining			10.84 [10]	11.07 [8]	11.04 [7]	11.36 [1]	59.26
2	3	Dimaggio		15.00 [9]	10.80 [7]	11.19 [7]	11.14 [6]	11.44 [2]	59.33
3	6	Magno		14.49 [5]	10.96 [5]	11.26 [5]	11.22 [3]	11.66 [3]	59.39
4	1	Dinga		14.33 [2]	10.86 [2]	11.30 [2]	11.26 [1]	11.88 [4]	59.44
5	11	Glory Game		14.96 [8]	10.97 [9]	11.24 [10]	11.18 [9]	11.53 [5]	59.65
6	2	Fortune Follows		15.05 [10]	11.02 [11]	11.25 [11]	11.07 [11]	11.60 [6]	59.76
7	5	Larkham		14.49 [4]	10.90 [4]	11.29 [4]	11.31 [5]	12.01 [7]	59.80
8	7	Brimarvi Rooboy		14.76 [7]	11.02 [8]	11.30 [9]	11.27 [10]	11.70 [8]	59.85
9	8	Outpost		14.48 [3]	10.85 [3]	11.30 [3]	11.34 [4]	12.18 [9]	59.95
10	4	Magic Phantom		14.51 [6]	11.02 [6]	11.32 [6]	11.35 [8]	12.04 [10]	1:00.06
11	9	Mrs Hyde		14.23 [1]	10.84 [1]	11.25 [1]	11.55 [2]	12.45 [11]	1:00.14

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.