Morphettville 09/05/2020

Race: 4, 1:21pm

HOLDFAST INSURANCE BROKERS HANDICAP, 1050m

Track Rating: Soft 7, Penetrometer: 6.52, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			36.26		24.84		12.72		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:03.01	
1	11	Rushwa	35.56	[6]	24.43	[7]	12.72	[1]	1:03.01	
2	6	Triple Deez	35.46	[8]	24.32	[9]	12.75	[3]	1:03.08	
3	8	Goodgee	35.83	[5]	24.61	[6]	12.57	[8]	1:03.17	
4	10	Almadrava	36.46	[3]	25.11	[2]	13.13	[2]	1:03.45	
5	9	Mihany	36.34	[4]	25.06	[4]	13.09	[4]	1:03.49	
6	4	Sidestreet	36.76	[2]	25.20	[5]	13.15	[7]	1:03.71	
7	3	Heka Express			25.37	[3]	13.22	[6]	1:03.77	
8	7	Yankee Lou	36.41	[7]	25.15	[8]	13.13	[9]	1:03.90	
9	5	Daskulya	36.33	[9]	24.94	[10]	12.92	[10]	1:03.99	
10	2	Domination	37.27	[1]	25.85	[1]	13.60	[5]	1:04.02	
	1	Moi Choux (NZ) #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 09/05/2020

Race: 4, 1:21pm

HOLDFAST INSURANCE BROKERS HANDICAP, 1050m

Rail: True

Track Rating: Soft 7, Penetrometer: 6.52

	Run	ner Sectional Rates			START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:03.01
1	11	Rushwa			13.33 [7]	10.83 [6]	11.14 [7]	11.71 [1]	12.72 [1]	1:03.01
2	6	Triple Deez			13.47 [10]	10.84 [8]	11.15 [9]	11.58 [3]	12.75 [2]	1:03.08
3	8	Goodgee			13.18 [6]	10.91 [5]	11.23 [6]	12.04 [8]	12.57 [3]	1:03.17
4	10	Almadrava			12.97 [3]	10.81 [3]	11.36 [2]	11.98 [2]	13.13 [4]	1:03.45
5	9	Mihany			13.13 [5]	10.78 [4]	11.29 [4]	11.98 [4]	13.09 [5]	1:03.49
6	4	Sidestreet			13.08 [4]	10.65 [2]	11.56 [5]	12.06 [7]	13.15 [6]	1:03.71
7	3	Heka Express			12.82 [2]			12.15 [6]	13.22 [7]	1:03.77
8	7	Yankee Lou			13.37 [8]	10.83 [7]	11.27 [8]	12.02 [9]	13.13 [8]	1:03.90
9	5	Daskulya				10.96 [9]				
10	2	Domination			12.81 [1]	10.76 [1]	11.44 [1]	12.25 [5]	13.60 [10]	1:04.02
	1	Moi Choux (NZ) #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.