Morphettville 25/04/2020

Race: 9, 4:55pm

FURPHY CHAIRMAN'S STAKES (TO BE RUN ON MORPHETTVILLE MAIN TRACK), 1050m

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.83, Rail: True

	Field Sectional Times			37.05		25.02		8	Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600	m	400m		200m 2:08.78		2:08.78	
1	2	Dalasan	36.46	[6]	24.56	[5]	12.55 [2]		2:08.78	
2	5	Themoonlitegambler	37.26	[1]	25.23	[1]	12.90	[1]	2:09.00	
3	1	Warning #1							2:09.14	
4	8	Love 'N' Peace	36.26	[9]	24.67	[8]	12.70	[3]	2:09.16	
5	11	Rock Steady (NZ)	36.96	[5]	25.06	[4]	12.74	[4]	2:09.24	
6	12	Exalted Ambition	36.90	[8]	25.02	[7]	12.71	[7]	2:09.45	
7	3	Yourdeel (NZ)			25.19	[9]	12.85	[8]	2:09.70	
8	14	Sowpods	37.49	[4]	25.51	[6]	13.08	[6]	2:09.77	
9	4	Skiddaw	38.18	[2]	26.18	[2]	13.61	[5]	2:10.19	
10	7	Playoffs (NZ)	38.54	[3]	26.48	[3]	13.75	[9]	2:10.62	
11	13	Young Lars	38.01	[10]	25.97	[11]	13.30	[10]	2:11.14	
12	9	Ritratto	39.33	[7]	27.05	[10]	13.98	[11]	2:11.90	
	6	Tooradin #2								
	10	Stan The Caddy #2								

#1, No Data Available #2, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 25/04/2020 Rail: True

Race: 9, 4:55pm Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.83

FURPHY CHAIRMAN'S STAKES (TO BE RUN ON MORPHETTVILLE MAIN TRACK), 1050m

	Runner Sectional Rates				START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	2:08.78
1	2	Dalasan			1:07.9 9 [7]	12.18 [6]	11.91 [5]	12.01 [2]	12.55 [1]	2:08.78
2	5	Themoonlitegambler			1:07.2	12.40 [1]	12.05 [1]	12.33 [1]	12.90 [2]	2:09.00
3	1	Warning #	1							2:09.14
4	8	Love 'N' Peace			1:08.4 3 [10]	12.26 [9]	11.61 [8]	11.97 [3]	12.70 [4]	2:09.16
5	11	Rock Steady (NZ)			1.07 0				12.74 [5]	2:09.24
6	12	Exalted Ambition			1:08.1 9 [9]	12.17 [8]	11.90 [7]	12.31 [7]	12.71 [6]	2:09.45
7	3	Yourdeel (NZ)			1:08.1 3 [8]			12.33 [8]	12.85 [7]	2:09.70
8	14	Sowpods					12.01 [6]	12.43 [6]	13.08 [8]	2:09.77
9	4	Skiddaw			1:07.7	12.18 [2]	12.03 [2]	12.58 [5]	13.61 [9]	2:10.19
10	7	Playoffs (NZ)			4.07.6				13.75 [10]	2:10.62
11	13	Young Lars			1:08.4 4 [11]	12.43 [10]	12.07 [11]	12.67 [10]	13.30 [11]	2:11.14
12	9	Ritratto			1.07.0				13.98 [12]	2:11.90
	6	Tooradin #	2							
	10	Stan The Caddy #	2							

#1, No Data Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.