Morphettville 04/04/2020

Race: 6, 3:16pm

LECONFIELD HANDICAP (HEAT 4 SA SPRINT SERIES), 1050m

Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.50, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.98		23.58		12.06		Race Time
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:02.56
1	2	Sizzlefly	34.55	[5]	23.11	[7]	11.78	[5]	1:02.56
2	8	Lakhani Rose	34.38	[10]	23.14	[12]	11.83	[8]	1:02.90
3	7	Star Hills	35.10	[3]	23.71	[3]	12.22	[3]	1:02.93
4	3	Bayou #1			23.52	[6]	12.21	[4]	1:02.97
5	4	Miss Labelle	35.39	[2]	24.00	[2]	12.37	[2]	1:02.99
6	6	Equus D'oro	35.62	[1]	24.23	[1]	12.71	[1]	1:03.21
7	13	Lohn Ranger	35.37	[4]	23.95	[4]	12.27	[7]	1:03.22
8	9	Simply Dreaming	35.03	[7]	23.64	[9]	12.12	[9]	1:03.22
9	12	She's Never Late	34.86	[11]	23.93	[8]	12.58	[6]	1:03.45
10	16	Rushwa	35.15	[9]	23.76	[11]	12.35	[10]	1:03.47
11	14	The Publikin	35.44	[8]	24.31	[5]	12.43	[11]	1:03.66
12	1	Star of Monsoon	35.01	[12]	23.87	[13]	12.34	[12]	1:03.66
13	11	Aussie Jack	35.49	[6]	24.01	[10]	12.34	[13]	1:03.67
	5	Roccabascerana #2							
	10	Exalted Lauretta #2			·		·		
	15	Wilander Princess #2							

#1, All Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		
Field Sectional Times are fro	m each Race Segment to Rac	e Finish; normalised to standa	rd 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 04/04/2020

Runner Sectional Rates

Sizzlefly

Lakhani Rose

Star Hills

Bavou

Miss Labelle

Equus D'oro

Lohn Ranger

Simply Dreaming

She's Never Late

Rushwa

The Publikin

Star of Monsoon

Aussie Jack

Roccabascerana

Exalted Lauretta

Wilander Princess

Race: 6, 3:16pm

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

2

8

7

3

4

6

13

9

12

16

14

1

11

5

10

15

LECONFIELD HANDICAP (HEAT 4 SA SPRINT SERIES), 1050m

#1

#2

#2

Rail: True
Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.50

1:03.67

_						
	OTADT	000	000	400	000	
	START	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:02.56
	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	
	13.60 [5]	11.14 [5]	11.45 [7]	11.32 [5]	11.78 [1]	1:02.56
	14.04 [11]	11.11 [10]	11.25 [12]	11.31 [8]	11.83 [2]	1:02.90
	13.43 [3]	11.14 [3]	11.40 [3]	11.49 [3]	12.22 [3]	1:02.93
	13.74 [7]			11.31 [4]	12.21 [4]	1:02.97
	13.28 [2]	11.10 [2]	11.40 [2]	11.63 [2]	12.37 [5]	1:02.99
	13.25 [1]	11.12 [1]	11.40 [1]	11.52 [1]	12.71 [6]	1:03.21
	13.52 [4]	11.06 [4]	11.43 [4]	11.68 [7]	12.27 [7]	1:03.22
	13.81 [8]	11.06 [7]	11.40 [9]	11.52 [9]	12.12 [7]	1:03.22
	14.16 [12]	11.04 [11]	10.96 [8]	11.35 [6]	12.58 [9]	1:03.45
	13.86 [9]	11.12 [9]	11.40 [11]	11.40 [10]	12.35 [10]	1:03.47
	13.92 [10]	10.95 [8]	11.15 [5]	11.88 [11]	12.43 [11]	1:03.66
	14.29 [13]	10.94 [12]	11.16 [13]	11.52 [12]	12.34 [11]	1:03.66

13.72 [6] 11.14 [6] 11.49 [10] 11.67 [13] 12.34 [13]

#1, All Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		
		•	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.