Morphettville Parks

07/03/2020

Race: 6, 3:46pm TAB HANDICAP, 1000m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			33.61		22.75		11.72		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		n	57.84	
1	6	Tintagel Rocker	33.58	[2]	22.71	[2]	11.63	[2]	57.84	
2	4	Ruby's Reward	33.66	[1]	22.80	[1]	11.77	[1]	57.89	
3	3	Non Paear	33.57	[3]	22.61	[4]	11.53	[5]	57.96	
4	10	The Publikin	33.10	[7]	22.36	[7]	11.38	[7]	57.96	
5	2	Star of Monsoon	33.20	[6]	22.50	[6]	11.57	[3]	57.97	
6	8	Sonic Deed	33.29	[5]	22.54	[5]	11.57	[4]	57.99	
7	5	Stragun	33.15	[9]	22.47	[9]	11.50	[9]	58.24	
8	9	Mihany	33.43	[8]	22.67	[8]	11.74	[8]	58.40	
9	1	Itz Invincible	34.15	[4]	23.36	[3]	12.18	[6]	58.63	
	7	Gold Spark #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 07/03/2020 Race: 6, 3:46pm TAB HANDICAP, 1000m Rail: True

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

	Run	ner Sectional Rates	START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	57.84
1	6	Tintagel Rocker	13.99 [2]	10.44 [2]	10.88 [2]	11.09 [2]	11.63 [1]	57.84
2	4	Ruby's Reward	13.91 [1]	10.49 [1]	10.87 [1]	11.03 [1]	11.77 [2]	57.89
3	3	Non Paear	14.13 [3]	10.45 [3]	10.96 [4]	11.09 [5]	11.53 [4]	57.96
4	10	The Publikin	14.43 [7]	10.63 [7]	10.75 [7]	10.98 [7]	11.38 [3]	57.96
5	2	Star of Monsoon	14.41 [6]	10.56 [6]	10.71 [6]	10.93 [3]	11.57 [5]	57.97
6	8	Sonic Deed	14.26 [5]	10.63 [5]	10.77 [5]	10.97 [4]	11.57 [6]	57.99
7	5	Stragun	14.65 [9]	10.66 [9]	10.69 [9]	10.98 [9]	11.50 [7]	58.24
8	9	Mihany	14.46 [8]	10.71 [8]	10.77 [8]	10.94 [8]	11.74 [8]	58.40
9	1	Itz Invincible	14.19 [4]	10.47 [4]	10.81 [3]	11.19 [6]	12.18 [9]	58.63
	7	Gold Spark #1						

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.