Allan Scott Park Morphettville 12/10/2019

Race: 6, 4:11pm

COMMUNITY CO HANDICAP (HEAT 9 RIZIZ SERIES), 1050m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.49, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.53		23.34		12.01		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:01.60	
1	9	Shamino	34.30	[5]	23.05	[5]	11.79	[5]	1:01.60	
2	16	I Am	34.37	[3]	23.22	[3]	12.02	[1]	1:01.61	
3	7	Burning the Clock	34.16	[7]	23.00	[6]	11.82	[4]	1:01.61	
4	4	Be My Star	34.65	[1]	23.46	[1]	12.08	[2]	1:01.72	
5	3	Thompson's Reward	34.58	[4]	23.34	[4]	12.01	[6]	1:01.83	
6	15	Optimizzer	34.28	[10]	23.04	[9]	11.64	[9]	1:01.86	
7	12	Two Odd Sox	34.42	[9]	23.13	[11]	11.69	[11]	1:02.00	
8	8	Just Kappy	35.11	[2]	23.94	[2]	12.47	[3]	1:02.20	
9	14	Goodgee	34.78	[6]	23.51	[7]	12.12	[7]	1:02.20	
10	2	Akkacan	34.78	[8]	23.50	[8]	12.10	[8]	1:02.29	
11	10	Musical Query	34.62	[12]	23.46	[10]	12.00	[10]	1:02.29	
12	6	Aadelad	34.58	[13]	23.34	[12]	12.04	[12]	1:02.38	
13	13	Hello Gorgeous (NZ)	34.75	[14]	23.50	[14]	12.13	[13]	1:02.62	
14	5	Daskulya	35.24	[11]	23.84	[13]	12.07	[14]	1:02.89	
	1	Zarace #1								
	11	King's Spirit #1								
	17	Always Sacred #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 12/10/2019

Race: 6, 4:11pm

COMMUNITY CO HANDICAP (HEAT 9 RIZIZ SERIES), 1050m

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.49

	Run	ner Sectional Rates	START 800m 600m 400m 200m 800m 600m 400m 200m FINISH	1 7107 60
1	9	Shamino	13.10 [4] 11.02 [5] 11.26 [5] 11.26 [5] 11.79 [
2	16	l Am	13.12 [5] 10.94 [3] 11.16 [3] 11.20 [1] 12.02 [2] 1:01.61
3	7	Burning the Clock	13.22 [7] 11.03 [7] 11.17 [6] 11.18 [4] 11.82 [1:01.61
4	4	Be My Star	13.04 [3] 10.87 [1] 11.20 [1] 11.38 [2] 12.08 [1:01.72
5	3	Thompson's Reward	13.14 [6] 10.92 [4] 11.25 [4] 11.33 [6] 12.01 [1:01.83
6	15	Optimizzer	13.46 [13] 10.87 [10] 11.24 [9] 11.40 [9] 11.64 [1:01.86
7	12	Two Odd Sox	13.24 [8] 11.13 [9] 11.30 [11] 11.43 [11] 11.69 [7] 1:02.00
8	8	Just Kappy	12.99 [2] 10.93 [2] 11.19 [2] 11.47 [3] 12.47 [1:02.20
9	14	Goodgee	12.98 [1] 11.27 [6] 11.28 [7] 11.39 [7] 12.12 [1:02.20
10	2	Akkacan	13.44 [11] 10.82 [8] 11.29 [8] 11.41 [8] 12.10 [1	
11	10	Musical Query	13.45 [12] 10.97 [12] 11.17 [10] 11.46 [10] 12.00 [1	
12	6	Aadelad	13.54 [14] 10.99 [13] 11.24 [12] 11.30 [12] 12.04 [1	
13	13	Hello Gorgeous (NZ)	13.43 [10] 11.18 [14] 11.26 [14] 11.37 [13] 12.13 [1	
14	5	Daskulya	13.31 [9] 11.10 [11] 11.41 [13] 11.76 [14] 12.07 [14]	1:02.89
	1	Zarace #1		
	11	King's Spirit #1		
	17	Always Sacred #1		

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.