Allan Scott Park Morphettville 17/08/2019

Race: 2, 1:06pm

JOIN #TEAMRBR AT BALFOURRACING.COM.AU HANDICAP, 2027m

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.04, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.82		24.05		12.28		Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600m		400m		200m		2:09.11	
1	8	Jaguary (NZ)	#1	35.82	[1]	24.05	[1]	12.28	[1]	2:09.11
2	7	Korodon (NZ)	#1	36.16	[2]	24.29	[2]	12.29	[3]	2:09.69
3	4	Aagas	#1	36.03	[3]	24.23	[3]	12.35	[2]	2:09.71
4	5	Flow Meter	#1	36.24	[6]	24.11	[7]	12.14	[5]	2:10.35
5	6	Excessabeel (NZ)	#3			25.18	[4]	12.79	[4]	2:10.90
6	2	Up 'n' Rolling (NZ)	#1	38.40	[5]	26.32	[5]	13.72	[6]	2:12.34
7	1	Olympic Academy	#1	42.82	[4]	30.58	[6]	17.34	[7]	2:16.79
	3	Hunamosa (NZ)	#2				-			

#1, 1800m Data Not Available #2, Scratched #3, All Data Not Available

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 17/08/2019

Race: 2, 1:06pm

JOIN #TEAMRBR AT BALFOURRACING.COM.AU HANDICAP, 2027m

Rail: True

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.04

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	2:09.11	
			1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	2.09.11	
1	8	Jaguary (NZ)	#1			13.90 [6]	12.36 [1]	13.23 [1]	12.80 [1]	12.39 [1]	11.77 [1]	11.77 [1]	12.28 [1]	2:09.11
2	7	Korodon (NZ)	#1	14.71 [1]	12.26 [3]	13.58 [4]	12.91 [3]	13.24 [3]	12.68 [3]	12.37 [2]	11.88 [2]	12.00 [3]	12.29 [2]	2:09.69
3	4	Aagas	#1			13.86 [7]	12.56 [4]	13.23 [4]	12.66 [4]	12.43 [3]	11.80 [3]	11.88 [2]	12.35 [3]	2:09.71
4	5	Flow Meter	#1			12.66 [5]	13.49 [7]	13.20 [7]	12.62 [7]	12.34 [6]	12.13 [7]	11.97 [5]	12.14 [4]	2:10.35
5	6	Excessabeel (NZ)	#3			12.70 [1]	13.63 [2]	13.22 [2]	12.71 [2]			12.40 [4]	12.79 [5]	2:10.90
6	2	Up 'n' Rolling (NZ)	#1			12.80 [3]	13.42 [6]	13.18 [6]	12.70 [6]	12.37 [5]	12.10 [5]	12.60 [6]	13.72 [6]	2:12.34
7	1	Olympic Academy	#1			13.17 [2]	13.32 [5]	13.19 [5]	12.73 [5]	12.44 [4]	12.29 [6]	13.24 [7]	17.34 [7]	2:16.79
	3	Hunamosa (NZ)	#2											

#1, 1800m Data Not Available	#2, Scratched	#3, All Data Not Available	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.