Allan Scott Park Morphettville 27/07/2019 Race: 3, 1:21pm W H BENSON MEMORIAL HANDICAP, 1050m Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.29, Rail: True

	Field Sectional Times			34.80		23.21		3	Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:02.99	
1	3	Deep Force	34.80	[1]	23.21	[1]	11.93	[1]	1:02.99	
2	2	Bastyan	35.13	[2]	23.34	[4]	11.97	[2]	1:03.32	
3	4	Picargo	34.83	[6]	23.16	[6]	11.76	[4]	1:03.34	
4	5	Wahine	35.04	[8]	23.42	[8]	12.09	[3]	1:03.67	
5	10	Lashdee	35.14	[10]	23.50	[10]	11.97	[9]	1:03.93	
6	9	Sellix	35.52	[9]	23.90	[9]	12.23	[8]	1:04.17	
7	1	Magic Phantom	35.67	[7]	24.01	[7]	12.33	[7]	1:04.22	
8	6	Bless It Be	35.96	[3]	24.29	[2]	12.60	[5]	1:04.25	
9	8	Antrim's Secret	36.16	[5]	24.51	[3]	12.76	[6]	1:04.47	
10	7	Gucci Guy	37.29	[4]	25.59	[5]	13.53	[10]	1:05.60	

 Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

 Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

 Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

 Colspan="2">Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 27/07/2019 Race: 3, 1:21pm W H BENSON MEMORIAL HANDICAP, 1050m

Rail: True Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.29

Runner Sectional Rates			START	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:02.99	
		The Dectional Nates		800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.02.33
1	3	Deep Force		13.25 [1]	11.63 [1]	11.59 [1]	11.28 [1]	11.93 [1]	1:02.99
2	2	Bastyan		13.41 [4]	11.43 [2]	11.79 [4]	11.37 [2]	11.97 [2]	1:03.32
3	4	Picargo		13.53 [6]	11.60 [6]	11.67 [6]	11.40 [4]	11.76 [3]	1:03.34
4	5	Wahine		13.58 [8]	11.65 [8]	11.62 [8]	11.33 [3]	12.09 [4]	1:03.67
5	10	Lashdee		13.64 [10]	11.74 [10]	11.63 [10]	11.53 [9]	11.97 [5]	1:03.93
6	9	Sellix		13.62 [9]	11.63 [9]	11.62 [9]	11.67 [8]	12.23 [6]	1:04.17
7	1	Magic Phantom		13.57 [7]	11.58 [7]	11.66 [7]	11.68 [7]	12.33 [7]	1:04.22
8	6	Bless It Be		13.37 [2]	11.57 [3]	11.68 [2]	11.69 [5]	12.60 [8]	1:04.25
9	8	Antrim's Secret		13.53 [5]	11.40 [5]	11.66 [3]	11.75 [6]	12.76 [9]	1:04.47
10	7	Gucci Guy		13.41 [3]	11.55 [4]	11.71 [5]	12.06 [10]	13.53 [10]	1:05.60

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.