Morphettville Parks 06/04/2019

Race: 7, 4:36pm

TAB HANDICAP, 1550m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.20, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.67		24.00		12.22		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	1:33.76	
1	8	Handsome Return (NZ)	35.34	[4]	23.78	[3]	12.22	[1]	1:33.76	
2	10	Flop	35.34	[9]	23.76	[11]	12.23	[6]	1:34.18	
3	9	Roselli Sting	35.61	[7]	24.05	[7]	12.36	[3]	1:34.26	
4	13	Colesberg	36.24	[1]	24.57	[1]	12.70	[2]	1:34.34	
5	12	La La Luchie	35.58	[10]	24.21	[9]	12.28	[10]	1:34.45	
6	14	Jackthegiantslayer	35.84	[5]	24.31	[5]	12.54	[4]	1:34.47	
7	15	Don't Dismiss	36.26	[2]	24.52	[2]	12.54	[5]	1:34.48	
8	2	Lieder	35.71	[8]	24.31	[8]	12.50	[7]	1:34.52	
9	7	Robbie's Star	35.57	[11]	24.19	[10]	12.47	[9]	1:34.60	
10	6	Naseeb	36.06	[6]	24.51	[6]	12.66	[8]	1:34.69	
11	5	Kifaah	36.82	[3]	25.08	[4]	12.90	[11]	1:35.07	
	1	Mihany #1								
	3	Zabalan (IRE) #1							·	
	4	Lockdown Jack #1								
	11	Hulme (NZ) #1								

#1, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 06/04/2019

Race: 7, 4:36pm

TAB HANDICAP, 1550m

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.20

	Run	ner Sectional Rates	START 1400m	1400m 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:33.76
1	8	Handsome Return (NZ)	16.96 [4]	11.15 [4]	11.87 [4]	11.66 [4]	11.56 [4]	11.57 [3]	11.57 [1]	12.22 [1]	1:33.76
2	10	Flop	18.06 [11]	11.33 [10]	11.77 [10]	11.51 [10]	11.35 [9]	11.59 [11]	11.54 [6]	12.23 [2]	1:34.18
3	9	Roselli Sting	16.99 [5]	11.20 [5]	12.06 [5]	11.64 [6]	11.55 [7]	11.57 [7]	11.69 [3]	12.36 [3]	1:34.26
4	13	Colesberg	16.59 [1]	10.94 [1]	11.84 [1]	11.67 [1]	11.68 [1]	11.68 [1]	11.88 [2]	12.70 [4]	1:34.34
5	12	La La Luchie	17.37 [7]	11.50 [7]	11.88 [9]	11.54 [9]	11.51 [10]	11.39 [9]	11.93 [10]	12.28 [5]	1:34.45
6	14	Jackthegiantslayer	17.55 [9]	11.40 [8]	11.65 [7]	11.51 [7]	11.50 [5]	11.55 [5]	11.78 [4]	12.54 [6]	1:34.47
7	15	Don't Dismiss	16.64 [2]	11.01 [2]	11.98 [3]	11.74 [3]	11.50 [2]	11.75 [2]	11.99 [5]	12.54 [7]	1:34.48
8	2	Lieder	17.52 [8]	11.46 [9]	11.78 [8]	11.58 [8]	11.44 [8]	11.43 [8]	11.81 [7]	12.50 [8]	1:34.52
9	7	Robbie's Star	17.83 [10]	11.49 [11]	11.77 [11]	11.56 [11]	11.46 [11]	11.40 [10]	11.72 [9]	12.47 [9]	1:34.60
10	6	Naseeb	17.12 [6]	11.34 [6]	11.88 [6]	11.57 [5]	11.54 [6]	11.56 [6]	11.86 [8]	12.66 [10]	1:34.69
11	5	Kifaah	16.69 [3]	11.07 [3]	11.78 [2]	11.71 [2]	11.65 [3]	11.76 [4]	12.18 [11]	12.90 [11]	1:35.07
	1	Mihany #1									
	3	Zabalan (IRE) #1									
	4	Lockdown Jack #1									
	11	Hulme (NZ) #1									

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.