Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 19/01/2019 Race: 5, 5:01pm

TERRY HOWE PRINTING HANDICAP, 1050m

Runner Sectional Rates				START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:00.28
1	5	Barood		13.89 [3]	10.51 [3]	10.21 [2]	10.89 [1]	11.67 [1]	1:00.28
2	2	Zalmona		13.83 [2]	10.51 [2]	10.34 [3]	10.91 [2]	11.61 [2]	1:00.30
3	4	One More Daisy		14.20 [6]	10.88 [5]	10.39 [5]	10.78 [5]	11.22 [3]	1:00.64
4	6	Port Vale		14.07 [5]	10.58 [4]	10.45 [4]	11.02 [4]	11.64 [4]	1:00.91
5	1	Mihany		14.35 [7]	11.04 [7]	10.58 [7]	10.92 [7]	11.35 [5]	1:01.45
6	3	Sirbible		14.02 [4]	11.11 [6]	10.49 [6]	11.03 [6]	11.64 [6]	1:01.46
7	7	Tintagel Rocker		13.61 [1]	10.21 [1]	10.39 [11	11.48 [3]	12.89 [7]	1:01.63

Rail: True

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.40

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville 19/01/2019

Race: 5, 5:01pm

TERRY HOWE PRINTING HANDICAP, 1050m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.40, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	33.36		23.02		11.67		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:00.28	
1	5	Barood	32.74	[3]	22.57	[2]	11.67	[1]	1:00.28	
2	2	Zalmona	32.82	[2]	22.51	[3]	11.61	[2]	1:00.30	
3	4	One More Daisy	32.37	[5]	22.00	[5]	11.22	[5]	1:00.64	
4	6	Port Vale	33.07	[4]	22.66	[4]	11.64	[4]	1:00.91	
5	1	Mihany	32.82	[7]	22.27	[7]	11.35	[7]	1:01.45	
6	3	Sirbible	33.13	[6]	22.67	[6]	11.64	[6]	1:01.46	
7	7	Tintagel Rocker	34.69	[1]	24.37	[1]	12.89	[3]	1:01.63	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.