Morphettville Parks, 01/09/2018 Race: 8, 5:10pm QUAYCLEAN HANDICAP, 1400m Rail: True Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.10

Runner Sectional Rates						ART	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:26.28	
	4 40 Ton Tot Touching (NZ)				12	00m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH		
1	12	Tan Tat Trusting (NZ)	#1									12.88 [1]	1:26.28	
2	5	Moghul Empire	#1						11.65 [4]	11.95 [3]	12.44 [2]	13.08 [2]	1:26.33	
3	11	Sensation Ally	#1						11.73 [1]	11.99 [1]	12.66 [1]	13.47 [3]	1:26.71	
4	8	Diapason (NZ)	#1						11.63 [11]	12.06 [11]	12.35 [11]	12.79 [4]	1:26.72	
5	7	Borris in Ossory	#1						11.71 [7]	11.91 [6]	12.43 [6]	13.30 [5]	1:26.83	
6	9	Czechoslovakia (NZ)	#1						11.70 [12]	11.94 [12]	12.19 [9]	13.20 [6]	1:26.99	
7	1	Excites Zelady	#1						11.68 [5]	11.96 [4]	12.65 [5]	13.57 [7]	1:27.05	
8	10	Mo Femme	#1						11.71 [8]	12.05 [9]	12.53 [10]	13.41 [8]	1:27.21	
9	3	Galaxy Gazer	#1						11.72 [9]	12.15 [10]	12.49 [12]	13.40 [9]	1:27.36	
10	4	Oscar's My Mate Pa	#1						11.72 [6]	12.17 [7]	12.61 [7]	13.76 [10]	1:27.49	
11	6	Savanero (NZ)	#1						11.74 [3]	12.11 [5]	12.82 [8]	13.74 [10]	1:27.49	
12	17	Single Barrel	#1						11.69 [2]	12.00 [2]	12.81 [4]	14.08 [12]	1:27.50	
	2	Dr Dapper	#2											
	13	Autumn Street	#2											
	14	Pretty Glass	#2											
	15	Exalted Lauretta	#2											
	16	Belle Xaar	#2											

#1, Chute Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks 01/09/2018

Race: 8, 5:10pm

QUAYCLEAN HANDICAP, 1400m

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.10, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				37.67		25.70		13.04		Race Time
Finish Split Times Summary				600m		400m		200m		1:26.28
1	12	Tan Tat Trusting (NZ)	#1	36.87	[10]	25.03	[8]	12.88	[3]	1:26.28
2	5	Moghul Empire	#1	37.44	[4]	25.51	[3]	13.08	[2]	1:26.33
3	11	Sensation Ally	#1	38.09	[1]	26.13	[1]	13.47	[1]	1:26.71
4	8	Diapason (NZ)	#1	37.19	[11]	25.14	[11]	12.79	[11]	1:26.72
5	7	Borris in Ossory	#1	37.62	[7]	25.73	[6]	13.30	[6]	1:26.83
6	9	Czechoslovakia (NZ)	#1	37.30	[12]	25.38	[12]	13.20	[9]	1:26.99
7	1	Excites Zelady	#1	38.15	[5]	26.22	[4]	13.57	[5]	1:27.05
8	10	Mo Femme	#1	37.96	[8]	25.93	[9]	13.41	[10]	1:27.21
9	3	Galaxy Gazer	#1	38.03	[9]	25.89	[10]	13.40	[12]	1:27.36
10	4	Oscar's My Mate Pa	#1	38.50	[6]	26.36	[7]	13.76	[7]	1:27.49
11	6	Savanero (NZ)	#1	38.64	[3]	26.55	[5]	13.74	[8]	1:27.49
12	17	Single Barrel	#1	38.85	[2]	26.89	[2]	14.08	[4]	1:27.50
	2	Dr Dapper	#2							
	13	Autumn Street	#2							
	14	Pretty Glass	#2							
	15	Exalted Lauretta	#2							
	16	Belle Xaar	#2							

#1, Chute Data Not Available #2, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.