Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 25/08/2018 Race: 7, 4:26pm HUGHES LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1600m

Rail: True Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.70

Runner Sectional Rates		START	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:38.92		
			1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.30.92	
1	10	Modulate		16.80 [1	0] 10.08 [5] 11.98 [7] 12.04 [6]	11.82 [6]	11.52 [2]	12.05 [1]	12.87 [1]	1:38.92
2	8	Chapel City		15.87 [6] 11.28 [3] 11.90 [9] 12.04 [9]	11.85 [9]	11.51 [8]	11.98 [2]	12.76 [2]	1:39.00
3	5	Victory Downs		15.31 [2] 11.53 [6] 11.76 [5] 12.04 [5]	11.85 [5]	11.79 [5]	12.26 [4]	12.99 [3]	1:39.35
4	6	Last Week (GB)		16.04 [7] 11.20 [1	0] 11.82 [8] 12.09 [10]	11.68 [8]	11.60 [7]	12.12 [3]	13.04 [4]	1:39.37
5	9	By the Grace		16.97 [1	1] 10.41 [1	I] 11.96 [11] 12.03 [11]	11.79 [11]	11.59 [10]	12.26 [9]	12.68 [5]	1:39.43
6	11	Roselli Sting		16.56 [3] 10.13 [4] 11.93 [4] 12.07 [4]	11.85 [4]	11.77 [3]	12.42 [6]	13.08 [7]	1:39.57
7	3	Temps Voleur		15.84 [5] 10.46 [I] 11.88 [1] 11.93 [1]	11.93 [1]	12.02 [1]	12.50 [5]	13.18 [6]	1:39.56
8	12	Exalted Honey		15.68 [4] 10.68 [2] 11.91 [2] 12.00 [2]	11.98 [2]	12.01 [4]	12.49 [7]	13.26 [8]	1:39.84
9	7	Snitzepeg									13.21 [9]	
10	4	Shimrano (GER)		15.67 [3] 11.54 [9] 11.83 [10] 12.03 [8]	11.87 [10]	11.80 [11]	12.45 [11]	12.98 [10]	1:39.99
11	1	Kenjorwood		14.69 [1] 11.65 [3] 11.97 [3] 12.13 [3]	11.97 [3]	11.86 [6]	12.74 [10]	13.66 [11]	1:40.53
	2	Raw Impulse (GB)	#1									
	13	Tan Tat Trusting (NZ)	#1									

#1, Scratched									
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.									
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.									
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a									
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this									
publication may be reproduced in any	form or by any means without the exp	ress written permission of the Thoroug	hbred Racing South Australia						

Allan Scott Park Morphettville 25/08/2018 Race: 7, 4:26pm HUGHES LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1600m Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.70, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			37.06		25.05		12.87		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:38.92	
1	10	Modulate	36.43	[6]	24.93	[2]	12.87	[1]	1:38.92	
2	8	Chapel City	36.25	[9]	24.75	[8]	12.76	[2]	1:39.00	
3	5	Victory Downs	37.02	[5]	25.24	[5]	12.99	[4]	1:39.35	
4	6	Last Week (GB)	36.75	[8]	25.16	[7]	13.04	[3]	1:39.37	
5	9	By the Grace	36.52	[11]	24.94	[10]	12.68	[9]	1:39.43	
6	11	Roselli Sting	37.26	[4]	25.50	[3]	13.08	[6]	1:39.57	
7	3	Temps Voleur	37.69	[1]	25.68	[1]	13.18	[5]	1:39.56	
8	12	Exalted Honey	37.75	[2]	25.75	[4]	13.26	[7]	1:39.84	
9	7	Snitzepeg	37.33	[7]	25.57	[9]	13.21	[8]	1:39.87	
10	4	Shimrano (GER)	37.22	[10]	25.43	[11]	12.98	[11]	1:39.99	
11	1	Kenjorwood	38.24	[3]	26.40	[6]	13.66	[10]	1:40.53	
	2	Raw Impulse (GB) #1								
	13	Tan Tat Trusting (NZ) #1								

 #1, Scratched
 #1, Scratched

 Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

 Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

 Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.