Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 12/05/2018

Race: 7, 4:06pm

**UBET SOUTH AUSTRALIAN DERBY, 2500m** 

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.51

	Runner Sectional Rates		2200m	2000m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	2:38.95	
				2000m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	2.30.33
1	3	Leicester	#1	20.78 [ 4]			13.68 [ 2]	12.46 [ 4]	12.92 [ 4]	12.51 [ 4]	11.89 [ 4]	11.33 [ 4]	11.31 [ 4]	11.66 [ 1]	2:38.95
2	10	Rezealient	#1	14.49 [ 6]			13.91 [ 3]	12.22 [ 6]	12.91 [ 6]	12.48 [ 7]	11.87 [ 6]	11.34 [ 6]	11.25 [ 5]	11.73 [ 2]	2:39.18
3	7	Runaway	#1	14.15 [ 1]			15.68 [ 5]	10.55 [ 1]	13.03 [ 1]	12.55 [ 1]	12.02 [ 1]	11.38 [ 1]	11.44 [ 1]	12.14 [ 3]	2:39.29
4	17	Tropical Lightning	#1	14.21 [ 2]			13.43 [ 1]	12.72 [ 2]	13.01 [ 2]	12.57 [ 2]	12.02 [ 2]	11.38 [ 3]	11.42 [ 3]	12.04 [ 4]	2:39.32
5	8	Won Won Too (NZ)	#1	14.36 [ 3]			15.31 [ 6]	10.87 [ 3]	12.94 [ 3]	12.55 [ 3]	11.95 [ 3]	11.19 [ 2]	11.35 [ 2]	12.26 [ 5]	2:39.41
6	13	High 'n' Dry	#1	14.74 [12]			13.90 [ 4]	12.03 [12]	12.90 [12]	12.18 [12]	11.85 [12]	11.39 [12]	11.28 [ 8]	11.83 [ 6]	2:39.61
7	2	Money Maher	#1	14.66 [16]			16.30 [16]	9.47 [16]	12.85 [16]	12.24 [16]	11.67 [16]	11.31 [15]	11.31 [11]	11.76 [ 7]	2:39.71
8	12	Into Rio (NZ)	#1	14.53 [ 8]	·		14.59 [ 7]	11.47 [ 8]	12.83 [ 8]	12.21 [ 5]	11.85 [ 5]	11.31 [ 5]	11.46 [ 6]	12.22 [ 7]	2:39.71
9	5	Main Stage (NZ)	#1	14.17 [ 9]			14.93 [12]	11.08 [10]	12.85 [ 9]	12.31 [11]	11.91 [11]	11.26 [ 7]	11.38 [ 7]	11.99 [ 7]	2:39.71
10	6	Sherrif (NZ)	#1	14.55 [15]			14.08 [ 9]	11.77 [14]	12.85 [14]	12.23 [13]	11.89 [13]	11.31 [13]	11.32 [10]	11.86 [10]	2:39.76
11	15	Nothin' Leica High	#1	14.49 [11]			14.74 [11]	11.25 [11]	12.83 [11]	12.22 [10]	11.90 [10]	11.40 [10]	11.40 [ 9]	12.13 [11]	2:39.97
12	9	Savaheat (NZ)	#1	14.24 [ 7]			15.12 [10]	10.98 [ 7]	12.85 [ 7]	12.48 [ 9]	11.90 [ 9]	11.47 [11]	11.55 [12]	12.14 [12]	2:40.18
13	16	Box On Collins	#1	14.43 [13]			15.04 [14]	10.86 [13]	12.82 [13]	12.31 [14]	11.89 [14]	11.34 [14]	11.65 [16]	12.09 [13]	2:40.37
14	1	Tangled	#1	14.43 [10]			16.16 [15]	9.85 [ 9]	12.88 [10]	12.19 [ 8]	11.83 [ 8]	11.52 [ 9]	11.81 [15]	12.17 [14]	2:40.40
15	4	Civil Disobedience (NZ)	#1	14.50 [14]			14.47 [13]	11.40 [15]	12.90 [15]	12.22 [15]	11.76 [15]	11.45 [16]	11.44 [14]	12.19 [15]	2:40.41
16	11	Silent Command	#1	14.46 [ 5]			15.16 [ 8]	11.00 [ 5]	12.94 [ 5]	12.42 [ 6]	12.00 [ 7]	11.48 [ 8]	11.85 [13]	12.83 [16]	2:41.05
	14	Amerock	#2												
	18	Delos (NZ)	#2												
	19	Johnny Vinko (NZ)	#2												
	20	Creedence	#2												

#1, 1800m Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		
	•		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 12/05/2018

Race: 7, 4:06pm

**UBET SOUTH AUSTRALIAN DERBY, 2500m** 

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.51

	Run	ner Sectional Rates				START	WP	2:38.95
						WP	2200m	2.00.00
1	3	Leicester	#1					2:38.95
2	10	Rezealient	#1			16.25 [ 5]	11.28 [ 6]	2:39.18
3	7	Runaway	#1			15.96 [ 1]	10.79 [ 2]	2:39.29
4	17	Tropical Lightning	#1			15.96 [ 2]	11.07 [ 3]	2:39.32
5	8	Won Won Too (NZ)	#1			15.96 [ 3]	11.18 [ 4]	2:39.41
6	13	High 'n' Dry	#1			16.90 [11]	11.04 [ 9]	2:39.61
7	2	Money Maher	#1			17.17 [15]	11.69 [16]	2:39.71
8	12	Into Rio (NZ)	#1			16.46 [ 7]	11.37 [ 7]	2:39.71
9	5	Main Stage (NZ)	#1			16.64 [ 8]	11.93 [12]	2:39.71
10	6	Sherrif (NZ)	#1				11.70 [14]	2:39.76
11	15	Nothin' Leica High	#1			16.68 [ 9]	11.58 [10]	2:39.97
12	9	Savaheat (NZ)	#1			16.37 [ 6]	11.79 [ 8]	2:40.18
13	16	Box On Collins	#1			17.11 [14]	11.31 [13]	2:40.37
14	1	Tangled	#1			16.88 [10]	11.30 [11]	2:40.40
15	4	Civil Disobedience (NZ)	#1			16.97 [13]	11.71 [15]	2:40.41
16	11	Silent Command	#1			16.11 [ 4]	11.32 [ 5]	2:41.05
	14	Amerock	#2					
	18	Delos (NZ)	#2					
	19	Johnny Vinko (NZ)	#2					
	20	Creedence	#2					

#1, 1800m Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

## **Allan Scott Park Morphettville** 12/05/2018

Race: 7, 4:06pm

## **UBET SOUTH AUSTRALIAN DERBY, 2500m**

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.51, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.62		23.24		11.80		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		2:38.95
1	3	Leicester	#1	34.30	[ 4]	22.97	[ 4]	11.66	[ 4]	2:38.95
2	10	Rezealient	#1	34.32	[ 6]	22.98	[ 6]	11.73	[ 5]	2:39.18
3	7	Runaway	#1	34.96	[ 1]	23.58	[ 1]	12.14	[ 1]	2:39.29
4	17	Tropical Lightning	#1	34.83	[ 2]	23.46	[ 3]	12.04	[ 3]	2:39.32
5	8	Won Won Too (NZ)	#1	34.80	[ 3]	23.61	[ 2]	12.26	[ 2]	2:39.41
6	13	High 'n' Dry	#1	34.50	[12]	23.11	[12]	11.83	[ 8]	2:39.61
7	2	Money Maher	#1	34.38	[16]	23.07	[15]	11.76	[11]	2:39.71
8	12	Into Rio (NZ)	#1	34.99	[ 5]	23.68	[ 5]	12.22	[ 6]	2:39.71
9	5	Main Stage (NZ)	#1	34.63	[11]	23.37	[ 7]	11.99	[ 7]	2:39.71
10	6	Sherrif (NZ)	#1	34.48	[13]	23.17	[13]	11.86	[10]	2:39.76
11	15	Nothin' Leica High	#1	34.93	[10]	23.54	[10]	12.13	[ 9]	2:39.97
12	9	Savaheat (NZ)	#1	35.15	[ 9]	23.68	[11]	12.14	[12]	2:40.18
13	16	Box On Collins	#1	35.07	[14]	23.74	[14]	12.09	[16]	2:40.37
14	1	Tangled	#1	35.49	[8]	23.97	[ 9]	12.17	[15]	2:40.40
15	4	Civil Disobedience (NZ)	#1	35.08	[15]	23.63	[16]	12.19	[14]	2:40.41
16	11	Silent Command	#1	36.16	[ 7]	24.68	[ 8]	12.83	[13]	2:41.05
	14	Amerock	#2							
	18	Delos (NZ)	#2							
	19	Johnny Vinko (NZ)	#2			_				
	20	Creedence	#2							

#1, 1800m Data Not Available #2, Scratched Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment. Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance

increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.