Allan Scott Park Morphettville, 28/04/2018

Race: 7, 4:11pm Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.27

Rail: True

AAMI CHAIRMAN'S STAKES (TO BE RUN ON MORPHETTVILLE MAIN TRACK), 1050m

	Runner Sectional Rates			START 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	2:06.71
1	4	Leicester	#1	4.00 7] 11.83 [6]				2:06.71
2	7	High 'n' Dry	#1] 11.82 [10]	11.26 [10]	11.37 [5]	11.47 [2]	2:06.83
3	6	Amerock	#1	1:08.7	11.76 [5]	11.33 [5]	11.63 [2]	11.90 [3]	2:07.13
4	8	Box On Collins	#1	1:08.5]		11.77 [3]	11.82 [4]	2:07.16
5	2	Savaheat (NZ)	#1] 11.82 [8]	11.38 [8]	11.66 [8]	12.00 [5]	2:07.60
6	12	Turf Man	#1	1:08.4] 11.88 [3]	11.44 [3]	11.97 [7]	12.50 [6]	2:07.89
7	3	Greycliffe (NZ)	#1	1:08.3] 11.92 [1]	11.48 [1]	11.99 [6]	12.56 [7]	2:07.92
8	1	Civil Disobedience (NZ)	#1	1:08.5] 11.75 [4]	11.38 [2]	11.96 [4]	12.68 [8]	2:08.03
9	5	Eshtiraak	#1	1:08.9] 11.85 [9]	11.37 [9]	11.74 [9]	12.42 [9]	2:08.09
10	11	Littlebitfunny	#1	1:08.6	11.67 [2]	11.64 [6]	12.29 [10]	13.15 [10]	2:09.05
11	14	Meadows Lassie	#1	1:08.7] 12.01 [7]	11.78 [11]	12.29 [11]	13.24 [11]	2:09.84
	9	Californiagrandcru	#2						
	10	Slick Back (NZ)	#2						
	13	Rock Star Lad	#2						

#1, All Data Not Available	#2, Scratched		

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Allan Scott Park Morphettville 28/04/2018

Race: 7, 4:11pm

AAMI CHAIRMAN'S STAKES (TO BE RUN ON MORPHETTVILLE MAIN TRACK), 1050m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.27, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				34.81		23.34		11.53		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary				600m		400m		200m		2:06.71	
1	4	Leicester	#1	34.39	[6]	23.01	[7]	11.53 [1]		2:06.71	
2	7	High 'n' Dry	#1	34.10	[10]	22.84	[10]	11.47	[5]	2:06.83	
3	6	Amerock	#1	34.84	[5]	23.53	[5]	11.90	[2]	2:07.13	
4	8	Box On Collins	#1			23.59	[4]	11.82	[3]	2:07.16	
5	2	Savaheat (NZ)	#1	35.03	[8]	23.66	[8]	12.00	[8]	2:07.60	
6	12	Turf Man	#1	35.88	[3]	24.47	[3]	12.50	[7]	2:07.89	
7	3	Greycliffe (NZ)	#1	36.00	[1]	24.55	[1]	12.56	[6]	2:07.92	
8	1	Civil Disobedience (NZ)	#1	35.98	[4]	24.64	[2]	12.68	[4]	2:08.03	
9	5	Eshtiraak	#1	35.49	[9]	24.15	[9]	12.42	[9]	2:08.09	
10	11	Littlebitfunny	#1	37.03	[2]	25.43	[6]	13.15	[10]	2:09.05	
11	14	Meadows Lassie	#1	37.27	[7]	25.53	[11]	13.24	[11]	2:09.84	
	9	Californiagrandcru	#2								
	10	Slick Back (NZ)	#2								
	13	Rock Star Lad	#2								

#1, All Data Not Available #2, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.