Morphettville 09/12/2017

Race: 3, 2:21pm

O'LEARY WALKER WINES HANDICAP, 1600m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.41, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.84		24.23		12.29		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:36.41	
1	1	Ustinov's Fury	35.84	[1]	24.23	[1]	12.29	[1]	1:36.41	
2	4	Miles of Krishan	35.60	[3]	24.02	[3]	12.30	[2]	1:36.43	
3	2	Hussybay	35.70	[2]	24.12	[2]	12.31	[3]	1:36.44	
4	3	Kirona	35.49	[6]	24.00	[6]	12.26	[6]	1:36.78	
5	6	Tenere	35.82	[5]	24.17	[5]	12.44	[5]	1:36.90	
6	5	Majestic Moment	35.85	[4]	24.37	[4]	12.55	[4]	1:36.92	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 09/12/2017 Race: 3, 2:21pm

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.41

Rail: True

O'LEARY WALKER WINES HANDICAP, 1600m

Runner Sectional Rates			START 1400m	1400m 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:36.41	
1	1	Ustinov's Fury		16.10 [4]	9.45 [2]	11.73 [1]	11.75 [1]	11.54 [1]	11.61 [1]	11.95 [1]	12.29 [1]	1:36.41
2	4	Miles of Krishan		14.75 [1]	11.01 [3]	11.88 [2]	11.71 [3]	11.48 [3]	11.58 [3]	11.72 [2]	12.30 [2]	1:36.43
3	2	Hussybay		17.28 [5]			11.59 [2]	11.42 [2]	11.57 [2]	11.82 [3]	12.31 [3]	1:36.44
4	3	Kirona		15.42 [2]	11.09 [4]	11.77 [5]	11.50 [6]	11.51 [6]	11.49 [6]	11.74 [6]	12.26 [4]	1:36.78
5	6	Tenere		15.44 [3]	11.15 [5]	11.69 [6]	11.40 [5]	11.40 [5]	11.65 [5]	11.73 [5]	12.44 [5]	1:36.90
6	5	Majestic Moment				16.61 [4]	11.58 [4]	11.56 [4]	11.48 [4]	11.81 [4]	12.55 [6]	1:36.92

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.