Morphettville Parks 25/11/2017

Race: 2, 1:46pm

DOUG & PAT BROWN 65 YEAR ANNIVERSARY THREE-YEAR-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1000m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	34.18		22.91		11.74		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	58.51	
1	4	Rushwa	34.08	[2]	22.85	[3]	11.74	[1]	58.51	
2	11	Kabini	33.95	[4]	22.74	[4]	11.67	[4]	58.54	
3	3	Modulate	34.21	[3]	23.09	[2]	11.90	[2]	58.70	
4	8	Zarace	34.49	[1]	23.23	[1]	12.00	[3]	58.83	
5	7	Yoelqui	34.03	[6]	22.83	[5]	11.65	[5]	58.84	
6	2	Desert Spirit	34.38	[7]	23.18	[6]	11.94	[6]	59.20	
7	10	Burst of Faith #2	34.63	[9]	23.56	[9]	12.22	[8]	59.78	
8	9	An Instant Fix	35.22	[5]	23.92	[7]	12.41	[7]	59.96	
9	1	Captain Carter	35.53	[8]	24.43	[8]	12.69	[9]	1:00.49	
	5	Triple Deez #1								
	6	Turf Man #1								

#1, Scratched #2, All Data Not Available

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 25/11/2017

Race: 2, 1:46pm Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

Rail: True

DOUG & PAT BROWN 65 YEAR ANNIVERSARY THREE-YEAR-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1000m

Runner Sectional Rates					START	800m	600m	400m	200m	58.51
					800m 600m		400m	200m	FINISH	30.31
1	4	Rushwa			14.04 [2]	10.60 [2]	11.24 [3]	11.11 [1]	11.74 [1]	58.51
2	11	Kabini			14.23 [5]	10.58 [4]	11.21 [4]	11.07 [4]	11.67 [2]	58.54
3	3	Modulate			14.17 [3]	10.53 [3]	11.13 [2]	11.19 [2]	11.90 [3]	58.70
4	8	Zarace			13.91 [1]	10.62 [1]	11.27 [1]	11.23 [3]	12.00 [4]	58.83
5	7	Yoelqui			14.47 [7]	10.57 [6]	11.20 [5]	11.18 [5]	11.65 [5]	58.84
6	2	Desert Spirit			14.51 [8]	10.55 [7]	11.20 [6]	11.25 [6]	11.94 [6]	59.20
7	10	Burst of Faith	#2				11.09 [9]	11.34 [8]	12.22 [7]	59.78
8	9	An Instant Fix			14.17 [4]	10.75 [5]	11.31 [7]	11.52 [7]	12.41 [8]	59.96
9	1	Captain Carter			14.40 [6]	10.75 [8]	11.13 [8]	11.74 [9]	12.69 [9]	1:00.49
	5	Triple Deez	#1							
	6	Turf Man	#1							

#1, Scratched #2, All Data Not Available

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.