## Morphettville 07/11/2017

## Race: 9, 5:38pm

## THE JUNCTION BENCHMARK 60 HCP, 1200m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	33.7	0	22.6	8	11.5	52	Race Time			
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400	m	200	m	1:09.50			
1	1 7 Trogir			33.70	[ 1]	22.68	[ 1]	11.52	[ 1]	1:09.50		
2	9	De Jorvik		33.89	[ 4]	22.88	[ 4]	11.69	[ 2]	1:09.92		
3	15	Silent Ice		33.98	[ 3]	22.92	[ 3]	11.67	[ 3]	1:09.93		
4	14	Aspalis		33.90	[ 8]	22.80	[ 9]	11.61	[ 8]	1:10.14		
5	3	Impulse Diavolo		33.77	[11]	22.76	[11]	11.61	[ 9]	1:10.15		
6	5	Supreme Polarity		34.03	[ 6]	23.02	[ 6]	11.71	[ 6]	1:10.16		
7	1 Ilgattino		34.05	[ 7]	22.97	[ 7]	11.70	[ 7]	1:10.20			
8	17	Jackthegiantslayer		34.19	[ 5]	23.17	[ 5]	11.82	[ 5]	1:10.26		
9	18	Social Lane		34.40	[ 2]	23.36	[ 2]	11.98	[ 4]	1:10.27		
10	10	House of Wax		33.92	[10]	22.94	[10]	11.64	[11]	1:10.28		
11	6	Trueno		34.04	[ 9]	23.01	[ 8]	11.69	[10]	1:10.30		
	2	Galaxy Falls	#1									
	4	Nicoise	#1									
	8	Bwuva	#1									
	11	In the Fast Lane	#1									
	12	Mako Cove	#1									
	13	Ashero #1										
16 Red Fairarie #1												

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 07/11/2017 Race: 9, 5:38pm THE JUNCTION BENCHMARK 60 HCP, 1200m Rail: True

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

Runner Sectional Rates						STA		1000		800		6001	- 1	400r		200		1:09.50
						1000		800m		600m		400m		200m		FINISH		
1	7	Trogir				14.01	[ 2]	10.95	[ 1]	11.13	[ 1]	11.04	[ 1]	11.16	[ 1]	11.52	[ 1]	1:09.50
2	9	De Jorvik				14.08	[ 3]	11.07	[ 3]	11.18	[ 4]	11.03	[ 4]	11.19	[ 2]	11.69	[ 2]	1:09.92
3	15	Silent Ice				14.27	[ 5]	10.93	[ 4]	11.07	[ 3]	11.08	[ 3]	11.24	[ 3]	11.67	[ 3]	1:09.93
4	14	Aspalis				14.35	[ 7]	11.06	[ 7]	11.16	[ 8]	11.11	[ 9]	11.19	[ 8]	11.61	[ 4]	1:10.14
5	3	Impulse Diavolo				14.52	[10]	11.11	[10]	11.09	[11]	11.03	[11]	11.15	[ 9]	11.61	[ 5]	1:10.15
6	5	Supreme Polarity				14.49	[ 8]	10.95	[ 8]	11.04	[ 6]	11.03	[ 6]	11.31	[ 6]	11.71	[ 6]	1:10.16
7	1	llgattino				14.32	[ 6]	11.07	[ 6]	11.08	[ 7]	11.09	[ 7]	11.27	[ 7]	11.70	[ 7]	1:10.20
8	17	Jackthegiantslayer				14.21	[ 4]	11.08	[ 5]	11.08	[ 5]	11.04	[ 5]	11.35	[ 5]	11.82	[ 8]	1:10.26
9	18	Social Lane				14.00	[ 1]	10.99	[ 2]	11.16	[ 2]	11.06	[ 2]	11.37	[ 4]	11.98	[ 9]	1:10.27
10	10	House of Wax				14.72	[11]	10.99	[11]	11.02	[10]	11.00	[10]	11.30	[11]	11.64	[10]	1:10.28
11	6	Trueno				14.50	[ 9]	10.98	[ 9]	11.11	[ 9]	11.05	[ 8]	11.32	[10]	11.69	[11]	1:10.30
	2	Galaxy Falls	#1															
	4	Nicoise	#1															
	8	Bwuva	#1															
	11	In the Fast Lane	#1															
	12	Mako Cove	#1															
	13	Ashero	#1															
	16	Red Fairarie	#1															

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.