Morphettville 07/11/2017

Race: 4, 1:45pm

HANDISKIPS (SA) MAIDEN PLATE, 1600m Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	35.20		23.63		11.90		Race Time		
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600	m	400	m	200	m	1:37.87		
1	2	Exalted Traveller	34.61	[9]	23.27	[7]	11.71	[5]	1:37.87		
2	4	Allayez	35.07	[3]	23.54	[4]	11.98	[1]	1:37.95		
3	9	Indian Mo	35.45	[1]	23.88	[1]	12.08	[2]	1:38.13		
4	12	Ashady Hussy	35.25	[4]	23.75	[3]	12.02	[4]	1:38.15		
5	8	Fortunatus	35.22	[6]	23.79	[5]	12.08	[6]	1:38.31		
6	6	Dr Dependable	34.96	[10]	23.55	[9]	11.87	[8]	1:38.37		
7	3	Krupt Leda	35.67	[2]	24.16	[2]	12.36	[3]	1:38.41		
8	1	Barshonti	35.54	[7]	24.06	[8]	12.35	[7]	1:38.67		
9	13	Delani	36.03	[5]	24.45	[6]	12.51	[9]	1:39.02		
10	11	Penny Face	36.80	[8]	25.11	[10]	12.81	[10]	1:40.04		
	5	Canford #1									

#1

#1

Esfandiari

Suplex City

7

10

#1, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 07/11/2017 Race: 4, 1:45pm HANDISKIPS (SA) MAIDEN PLATE, 1600m Rail: True

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

Runner Sectional Rates				START 1400m		1400m	1200m		000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:37.87	
						1200m	1000m	80	00m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.37.07	
1	2	Exalted Traveller			15.58 [8] ′	11.63 [9]	12.22 [9]	12.4	13 [9]	12.07 [9]	11.35 [7]	11.56 [5]	11.71 [1]	1:37.87
2	4	Allayez			15.24 [4] ′	11.41 [4]	12.29 [3]	12.3	38 [3]	12.15 [3]	11.53 [4]	11.56 [1]	11.98 [2]	1:37.95
3	9	Indian Mo			14.90 [1] 1	11.42 [1]	12.35 [1]	12.3	35 [1]	12.18 [1]	11.58 [1]	11.81 [2]	12.08 [3]	1:38.13
4	12	Ashady Hussy			15.20 [3] ′	11.42 [3]	12.36 [4]	12.4	16 [4]	12.05 [4]	11.51 [3]	11.73 [4]	12.02 [4]	1:38.15
5	8	Fortunatus			15.44 [6] ′	11.60 [7]	12.13 [6]	12.4	16 [6]	12.09 [6]	11.45 [5]	11.71 [6]	12.08 [5]	1:38.31
6	6	Dr Dependable			16.12 [9] ′	11.44 [10]	12.27 [10]	12.3	30 [10]	12.05 [10]	11.42 [9]	11.69 [8]	11.87 [6]	1:38.37
7	3	Krupt Leda			14.94 [2] ′	11.43 [2]	12.36 [2]	12.3	39 [2]	12.15 [2]	11.53 [2]	11.80 [3]	12.36 [7]	1:38.41
8	1	Barshonti			15.36 [5] ′	11.58 [5]	12.28 [7]	12.4	16 [7]	12.06 [7]	11.50 [8]	11.71 [7]	12.35 [8]	1:38.67
9	13	Delani			15.50 [7] ′	11.50 [6]	12.13 [5]	12.4	10 [5]	12.09 [5]	11.60 [6]	11.94 [9]	12.51 [9]	1:39.02
10	11	Penny Face			16.38 [1	0] ′	10.98 [8]	12.23 [8]	12.3	33 [8]	12.11 [8]	11.72 [10]	12.30 [10]	12.81 [10]	1:40.04
	5	Canford	#1												
	7	Esfandiari	#1												
	10	Suplex City	#1												

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.