Morphettville 26/08/2017

Race: 2, 1:16pm

UBET THREE-YEAR-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1100m

Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.50, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			37.45		25.36		12.96		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:08.27	
1	11	Unscopeable	36.92	[5]	24.90	[3]	12.44	[3]	1:08.27	
2	10	Shera Khan	36.75	[7]	24.72	[6]	12.40	[4]	1:08.28	
3	5	Mondo Magic	37.49	[1]	25.40	[1]	12.99	[1]	1:08.31	
4	6	My Three Sons	37.49	[3]	25.40	[2]	12.87	[2]	1:08.59	
5	3	Lostarc	37.75	[8]	25.72	[7]	13.18	[6]	1:09.33	
6	2	Axelrod	38.29	[4]	26.10	[5]	13.46	[5]	1:09.56	
7	4	Mighty Mick	38.37	[6]	26.23	[8]	13.43	[7]	1:09.87	
8	8	Miss Dragonfly	37.68	[9]	25.70	[9]	12.90	[9]	1:09.91	
9	7	M'Lady	39.67	[2]	27.30	[4]	14.14	[8]	1:10.69	
	1	Arugula #1								
	9	Miss Labelle #1								

#1, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 26/08/2017

Miss Labelle

Race: 2, 1:16pm

9

UBET THREE-YEAR-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1100m

#1

Rail: True

Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.50

	Runner Sectional Rates					START 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:08.27
1	11	Unscopeable						11.43 [5]				1:08.27
2	10	Shera Khan				18.82 [7]	11.49 [8]	11.41 [7]	12.04 [6]	12.31 [4]	12.40 [2]	1:08.28
3	5	Mondo Magic				18.33 [1]	10.96 [1]	11.41 [1]	12.11 [1]	12.41 [1]	12.99 [3]	1:08.31
4	6	My Three Sons				18.46 [3]	11.17 [3]	11.42 [3]	12.12 [2]	12.53 [2]	12.87 [4]	1:08.59
5	3	Lostarc				19.38 [9]	11.27 [7]	11.44 [8]	12.06 [7]	12.54 [6]	13.18 [5]	1:09.33
6	2	Axelrod				18.64 [4]	11.20 [4]	11.47 [4]	12.23 [5]	12.64 [5]	13.46 [6]	1:09.56
7	4	Mighty Mick				18.72 [6]	11.25 [5]	11.61 [6]	12.18 [8]	12.81 [7]	13.43 [7]	1:09.87
8	8	Miss Dragonfly			·	19.21 [8]	11.65 [9]	11.76 [9]	12.02 [9]	12.80 [9]	12.90 [8]	1:09.91
9	7	M'Lady				18.35 [2]	10.98 [2]	11.52 [2]	12.43 [4]	13.16 [8]	14.14 [9]	1:10.69
	1	Arugula #1										

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.