Morphettville 19/08/2017 Race: 7, 4:21pm DAVID R COLES AM SPRING STAKES, 1200m Track Rating: Heavy 8, Penetrometer: 7.13, Rail: True

	Field Sectional Times			37.79		25.61)3	Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	1:13.68	
1	9	Mio Dio	36.80	[9]	25.01	[8]	12.79	[3]	1:13.68	
2	4	Lord Aspen	37.23	[7]	25.38	[6]	13.08	[2]	1:13.91	
3	2	Casino Wizard	38.10	[2]	25.99	[1]	13.42	[1]	1:14.06	
4	8	Riziz #2			26.08	[4]	13.41	[4]	1:14.47	
5	6	Daytona Grey	38.10	[8]	26.08	[10]	13.50	[9]	1:14.85	
6	7	Karlovasi	38.78	[4]	26.57	[5]	13.71	[7]	1:14.96	
7	13	I Am Zelady	38.97	[3]	26.84	[3]	13.95	[5]	1:15.09	
8	14	Hermosa Beach	37.83	[10]	26.12	[11]	13.67	[10]	1:15.12	
9	10	Lope de Capio	38.82	[6]	26.87	[7]	14.09	[8]	1:15.41	
10	11	Sir Charleston (NZ)	38.90	[5]	26.74	[9]	13.84	[11]	1:15.41	
11	1	Lankan Rupee	40.16	[1]	28.02	[2]	14.85	[6]	1:16.09	
	3	Chocolate Holic #1								
	5	Santa Ana Lane #1								
	12	Risque (NZ) #1								

 #1, Scratched
 #2, All Data Not Available

 Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

 Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

 Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed

to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 19/08/2017 Race: 7, 4:21pm DAVID R COLES AM SPRING STAKES, 1200m

Rail: True Track Rating: Heavy 8, Penetrometer: 7.13

Runner Sectional Rates				START	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:13.68	
				1000m 800r		600m	400m	200m	FINISH		
1	9	Mio Dio			14.82 [10]	10.90 [10]	11.41 [9]	11.81 [8]	12.22 [3]	12.79 [1]	1:13.68
2	4	Lord Aspen			14.53 [8]	10.91 [8]	11.47 [7]	11.87 [6]	12.29 [2]	13.08 [2]	1:13.91
3	2	Casino Wizard			13.85 [3]	10.61 [1]	11.64 [2]	12.14 [1]	12.57 [1]	13.42 [3]	1:14.06
4	8	Riziz #	2		14.06 [5]	10.77 [5]			12.68 [4]	13.41 [4]	1:14.47
5	6	Daytona Grey			14.60 [9]	10.90 [9]	11.47 [8]	12.05 [10]	12.59 [9]	13.50 [5]	1:14.85
6	7	Karlovasi			13.83 [2]	10.80 [3]	11.68 [4]	12.24 [5]	12.86 [7]	13.71 [6]	1:14.96
7	13	I Am Zelady			14.04 [4]	10.72 [4]	11.51 [3]	12.17 [3]	12.89 [5]	13.95 [7]	1:15.09
8	14	Hermosa Beach			14.89 [11]	11.17 [11]	11.48 [10]	11.75 [11]	12.45 [10]	13.67 [8]	1:15.12
9	10	Lope de Capio			14.39 [7]	10.80 [6]	11.58 [6]	12.00 [7]	12.78 [8]	14.09 [9]	1:15.41
10	11	Sir Charleston (NZ)			14.25 [6]	10.95 [7]	11.48 [5]	12.20 [9]	12.90 [11]	13.84 [9]	1:15.41
11	1	Lankan Rupee			13.81 [1]	10.69 [2]	11.54 [1]	12.20 [2]	13.16 [6]	14.85 [11]	1:16.09
	3	Chocolate Holic #	1								
	5	Santa Ana Lane #	1								
	12	Risque (NZ) #	1								

	÷								
#1, Scratched	#2, All Data Not Available								
Field	Sectional Times are from each Race	e Segment to Race Finish; normalis	ed to standard 200m distance incren	nents.					
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.									
	South Australia. The contents of this rep								
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime i	s an invention of Dorian Industries Pty.	Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distribu	ted exclusively by Thoroughbred Racin	g South Australia. No part of this					
publication may be reproduced in an	y form or by any means without the exp	press written permission of the Thoroug	hbred Racing South Australia.						