Morphettville Parks 22/07/2017

Race: 5, 2:33pm OAKLANDS PLATE, 1400m

Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.30, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times				37.31		24.75		12.62		Race Time
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600m		400m		200m		1:28.30	
1	3	Terry	#1	36.34	[10]	24.31	[10]	12.19	[7]	1:28.30
2	9	Kardashing	#1	37.26	[3]	24.75	[2]	12.68	[1]	1:28.36
3	13	Bring Me Roses	#1	36.26	[11]	24.24	[13]	12.00	[11]	1:28.41
4	11	Lady of Crebilly	#1	36.34	[12]	24.39	[11]	12.60	[4]	1:28.53
5	4	Silent Command	#1	36.32	[14]	24.44	[14]	12.45	[10]	1:28.72
6	1	Purrfect Kisses	#1	37.42	[5]	25.01	[5]	12.80	[5]	1:28.74
7	6	Bajan	#1	36.49	[13]	24.92	[6]	12.96	[2]	1:28.75
8	7	El Desperado	#1	36.93	[9]	24.86	[9]	12.61	[9]	1:28.82
9	10	Paris Crystal	#1	37.38	[7]	25.05	[8]	12.89	[8]	1:29.01
10	5	Modulate	#1	38.07	[4]	25.66	[4]	13.42	[3]	1:29.33
11	2	Fancy Rumble	#1	38.52	[1]	25.99	[1]	13.48	[6]	1:29.55
12	8	Heir to the Throne (NZ)	#1	38.15	[6]	25.73	[7]	13.12	[12]	1:29.63
13	12	Bint Zaheeya	#2	39.49	[2]	26.88	[3]			1:30.54
14	14	Don't Doubt It	#1	38.86	[8]	26.53	[12]	13.83	[13]	1:30.69
	15	Mighty Mick	#3							

#1, Chute Data Not Available #2, All Data Not Available #3, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 22/07/2017

Race: 5, 2:33pm

OAKLANDS PLATE, 1400m

Rail: True Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.30

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:28.30		
					1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	
1	3	Terry	#1					12.59 [10]	12.03 [10]	12.12 [7]	12.19 [1]	1:28.30
2	9	Kardashing	#1					12.57 [3]	12.51 [2]	12.08 [1]	12.68 [2]	1:28.36
3	13	Bring Me Roses	#1					12.69 [11]	12.02 [13]	12.24 [11]	12.00 [3]	1:28.41
4	11	Lady of Crebilly	#1					12.59 [12]	11.97 [11]	11.80 [4]	12.60 [4]	1:28.53
5	4	Silent Command	#1					12.49 [14]	11.89 [14]	11.99 [10]	12.45 [5]	1:28.72
6	1	Purrfect Kisses	#1					12.59 [5]	12.41 [5]	12.21 [5]	12.80 [6]	1:28.74
7	6	Bajan	#1					12.71 [13]	11.60 [6]	11.97 [2]	12.96 [7]	1:28.75
8	7	El Desperado	#1				·	12.65 [9]	12.08 [9]	12.25 [9]	12.61 [8]	1:28.82
9	10	Paris Crystal	#1					12.69 [7]	12.33 [8]	12.17 [8]	12.89 [9]	1:29.01
10	5	Modulate	#1					12.77 [4]	12.42 [4]	12.26 [3]	13.42 [10]	1:29.33
11	2	Fancy Rumble	#1					12.75 [1]	12.55 [1]	12.51 [6]	13.48 [11]	1:29.55
12	8	Heir to the Throne (NZ)	#1					12.64 [6]	12.43 [7]	12.62 [12]	13.12 [12]	1:29.63
13	12	Bint Zaheeya	#2						12.63 [3]			1:30.54
14	14	Don't Doubt It	#1					12.69 [8]	12.36 [12]	12.71 [13]	13.83 [14]	1:30.69
	15	Mighty Mick	#3									

#1, Chute Data Not Available	#2, All Data Not Available	#3, Scratched		
·		•	•	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.