## Morphettville 13/05/2017

## Race: 5, 3:10pm

## **SOUTHAUSTRALIA.COM HANDICAP, 1200m**

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.36, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.66		23.14		11.78		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:09.58	
1	14	Ashlor	34.51	[ 3]	23.12	[ 2]	11.78	[ 1]	1:09.58	
2	12	Benz	34.78	[ 1]	23.26	[ 1]	11.85	[ 2]	1:09.70	
3	15	This Kid Rocks	34.48	[ 6]	23.03	[ 5]	11.80	[ 3]	1:09.75	
4	9	Mio Dio	34.34	[ 7]	22.90	[ 7]	11.60	[ 6]	1:09.75	
5	3	Lope de Capio	34.63	[ 4]	23.11	[ 4]	11.84	[ 4]	1:09.81	
6	13	Camdus (IRE)	33.85	[17]	22.49	[17]	11.47	[ 9]	1:09.85	
7	7	Usain Dane	34.25	[11]	22.92	[ 9]	11.71	[ 8]	1:09.92	
8	5	Heza Ripper (NZ)	34.14	[15]	22.94	[12]	11.86	[ 7]	1:10.07	
9	18	Sandrelli	34.16	[16]	22.85	[16]	11.71	[11]	1:10.09	
10	1	Heart Starter	34.42	[12]	22.93	[14]	11.45	[16]	1:10.14	
11	16	Pepper the Pin	35.14	[ 2]	23.64	[ 3]	12.18	[ 5]	1:10.17	
12	8	Broadway And First	34.45	[14]	23.05	[15]	11.84	[12]	1:10.26	
13	10	Scratchy Lass	34.94	[10]	23.40	[10]	11.92	[13]	1:10.40	
14	4	Little Akie	34.29	[18]	22.99	[18]	11.65	[17]	1:10.49	
15	17	Aurelius Hero	35.21	[ 8]	23.65	[11]	12.16	[14]	1:10.66	
16	6	Our Exchange	35.42	[ 5]	23.86	[ 6]	12.29	[10]	1:10.67	
17	2	Pheidon	35.32	[13]	23.86	[13]	12.16	[18]	1:11.05	
18	11	Brimarvi Prince	35.73	[ 9]	24.19	[8]	12.61	[15]	1:11.18	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 13/05/2017 Race: 5, 3:10pm SOUTHAUSTRALIA.COM HANDICAP, 1200m Rail: True

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.36

Runner Sectional Rates			STAR 1000r		1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:09.58	
1	14	Ashlor		_				11.35 [ 1]		1:09.58	
2	12	Benz						11.41 [ 2]			
3	15	This Kid Rocks						11.23 [ 3]			
4	9	Mio Dio						11.31 [ 6]			
5	3	Lope de Capio						11.27 [ 4]			
6	13	Camdus (IRE)						11.02 [ 9]			
7	7	Usain Dane						11.21 [ 8]			
8	5	Heza Ripper (NZ)						11.08 [ 7]			
9	18	Sandrelli						11.14 [11]			
10	1	Heart Starter						11.48 [16]			
11	16	Pepper the Pin	13.51 [	2]	10.56 [ 3]	10.99 [ 2]	11.50 [ 3]	11.46 [ 5]	12.18 [11]	1:10.17	
12	8	Broadway And First	13.97 [	14]	10.78 [14]	11.09 [14]	11.40 [15]	11.21 [12]	11.84 [12]	1:10.26	
13	10	Scratchy Lass	13.71 [	8]	10.72 [ 8]	11.06 [10]	11.54 [10]	11.48 [13]	11.92 [13]	1:10.40	
14	4	Little Akie	14.14 [	17]	10.99 [18]	11.09 [18]	11.31 [18]	11.33 [17]	11.65 [14]	1:10.49	
15	17	Aurelius Hero	13.83 [	10]	10.65 [ 9]	10.99 [ 8]	11.56 [11]	11.49 [14]	12.16 [15]	1:10.66	
16	6	Our Exchange						11.57 [10]			
17	2	Pheidon	13.94 [	13]	10.74 [12]	11.07 [13]	11.46 [13]	11.70 [18]	12.16 [17]	1:11.05	
18	11	Brimarvi Prince	13.67 [	6]	10.82 [10]	10.99 [ 9]	11.53 [ 8]	11.58 [15]	12.61 [18]	1:11.18	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.