Morphettville 18/02/2017 Race: 9, 5:43pm MAC: STOP DRUG DRIVING HANDICAP, 1100m Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50, Rail: True

	Field Sectional Times			34.92		23.88		32	Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	1:04.38	
1	14	Sandrelli	34.36	[9]	23.39	[9]	12.01	[7]	1:04.38	
2	1	Counter Pulse	34.89	[2]	23.93	[2]	12.37	[1]	1:04.43	
3	6	Trueno	34.39	[10]	23.40	[11]	12.01	[10]	1:04.48	
4	13	Really Edgy	34.40	[11]	23.48	[10]	12.09	[8]	1:04.50	
5	9	Letsava Win (NZ)	34.29	[12]	23.27	[12]	12.04	[9]	1:04.51	
6	4	Akkacan	34.89	[3]	23.91	[3]	12.46	[2]	1:04.57	
7	16	Mine Craft	34.38	[13]	23.45	[13]	12.04	[13]	1:04.75	
8	5	McKenna	34.94	[6]	23.94	[6]	12.46	[5]	1:04.78	
9	2	Sir Charleston (NZ)	35.04	[5]	24.04	[5]	12.55	[4]	1:04.84	
10	15	Social Media	35.45	[1]	24.42	[1]	12.70	[3]	1:04.92	
11	7	Spoilspot	35.36	[4]	24.34	[4]	12.77	[6]	1:05.11	
12	11	Any Beat	35.22	[8]	24.20	[8]	12.65	[12]	1:05.19	
13	3	Bel Streak	34.54	[14]	23.62	[14]	12.20	[14]	1:05.20	
14	8	Magnus Knight	35.30	[7]	24.30	[7]	12.74	[11]	1:05.26	
	10	Jimassi #1								
	12	Just Resting #1								

 #1, Scratched
 #1, Scratched

 Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

 Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

 Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

 Convergent(C) Therewere the South Australia. The contexts of this report have been confully compiled and are believed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 18/02/2017 Race: 9, 5:43pm MAC: STOP DRUG DRIVING HANDICAP, 1100m

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.50

	Runner Sectional Rates				START 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:04.38
1	14	Sandrelli								12.01 [1]	1:04.38
2	1	Counter Pulse								12.37 [2]	1:04.43
3	6	Trueno								12.01 [3]	1:04.48
4	13	Really Edgy			17.65 [9]	10.75 [10]	10.86 [11]	10.94 [10]	11.39 [8]	12.09 [4]	1:04.50
5	9	Letsava Win (NZ)			17.92 [11]	10.82 [12]	10.79 [12]	11.03 [12]	11.22 [9]	12.04 [5]	1:04.51
6	4	Akkacan								12.46 [6]	1:04.57
7	16	Mine Craft								12.04 [7]	1:04.75
8	5	McKenna								12.46 [8]	1:04.78
9	2	Sir Charleston (NZ)			17.19 [1]	10.74 [5]	10.78 [5]	11.02 [5]	11.48 [4]	12.55 [9]	1:04.84
10	15	Social Media			17.21 [2]	10.46 [1]	10.71 [1]	11.05 [1]	11.73 [3]	12.70 [10]	1:04.92
11	7	Spoilspot			17.57 [8]	10.51 [4]	10.78 [4]	11.04 [4]	11.57 [6]	12.77 [11]	1:05.11
12	11	Any Beat			17.44 [6]	10.77 [8]	10.80 [8]	11.03 [8]	11.56 [12]	12.65 [12]	1:05.19
13	3	Bel Streak			17.94 [12]	11.07 [14]	10.97 [14]	10.94 [14]	11.41 [14]	12.20 [13]	1:05.20
14	8	Magnus Knight			17.44 [5]	10.76 [7]	10.80 [7]	11.02 [7]	11.56 [11]	12.74 [14]	1:05.26
	10		#1								
	12	Just Resting	#1								

#1, Scratched								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.								
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.								
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.								
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a								
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this								
publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.								