Morphettville Parks

15/02/2017

Race: 8, 5:25pm

HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIMOUSINES BENCHMARK 60 HCP, 1550m

Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.39, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			36.23		24.47		12.50		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	1:35.28	
1	11	Sassy Jo	35.91	[4]	24.26	[3]	12.50	[1]	1:35.28	
2	3	Battle of Hastings	35.77	[5]	24.07	[4]	12.33	[3]	1:35.31	
3	9	Wrist Watch	35.42	[12]	23.79	[9]	12.21	[5]	1:35.45	
4	1	Grand Armada	35.82	[9]	24.17	[6]	12.30	[6]	1:35.63	
5	10	Night Breeze	36.51	[2]	24.70	[2]	12.62	[4]	1:35.63	
6	6	Power Glen	35.89	[8]	24.06	[8]	12.21	[7]	1:35.67	
7	7	Cesc	36.86	[1]	25.12	[1]	13.03	[2]	1:35.93	
8	4	Tuscan Fever	35.99	[11]	24.21	[10]	12.36	[8]	1:35.97	
9	2	Jimmytown Jewel	36.24	[10]	24.42	[11]	12.31	[10]	1:36.21	
10	5	Iceflow	36.97	[6]	25.01	[7]	12.85	[9]	1:36.56	
11	12	Octomint	38.82	[3]	26.91	[5]	14.29	[11]	1:38.26	
12	14	Big Weekend	39.37	[7]	27.28	[12]	14.21	[12]	1:39.15	
	8	Plushenko #1								
	13	Motacade #1								

#1, Scratched Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment. Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 15/02/2017

Race: 8, 5:25pm Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.39

HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIM	OUSINES BENCHMARK 60 HCP, 1550m

	Runner Sectional Rates			ART 00m	1400m 1200m	1200m 1000m	1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:35.28
1	11	Sassy Jo			11.22 [5]	11.85 [4]					12.50 [1]	1:35.28
2	3	Battle of Hastings	17.6	6 [6]	11.32 [6]	11.90 [6]	11.96 [6]	11.91 [5]	11.72 [4]	11.74 [3]	12.33 [2]	1:35.31
3	9	Wrist Watch	18.3	5 [11]	11.51 [11]	11.85 [11]	11.90 [11]	11.91 [12]	11.63 [9]	11.58 [5]	12.21 [3]	1:35.45
4	1	Grand Armada	17.9	5 [8]	11.43 [8]	11.86 [8]	11.98 [8]	11.91 [9]	11.67 [6]	11.87 [6]	12.30 [4]	1:35.63
5	10	Night Breeze	17.4	2 [3]	11.10 [2]	11.85 [2]	12.04 [2]	11.81 [2]	11.83 [2]	12.09 [4]	12.62 [4]	1:35.63
6	6	Power Glen	18.1	0 [9]	11.40 [9]	11.96 [9]	11.86 [9]	11.85 [8]	11.84 [8]	11.85 [7]	12.21 [6]	1:35.67
7	7	Cesc	17.2	0 [1]	11.23 [1]	11.73 [1]	12.00 [1]	11.91 [1]	11.77 [1]	12.10 [2]	13.03 [7]	1:35.93
8	4	Tuscan Fever	18.3	8 [12]	11.44 [10]	11.87 [10]	11.92 [10]	11.85 [11]	11.79 [10]	11.86 [8]	12.36 [8]	1:35.97
9	2	Jimmytown Jewel	18.3	4 [10]	11.53 [12]	11.87 [12]	11.89 [12]	11.81 [10]	11.83 [11]	12.11 [10]	12.31 [9]	1:36.21
10	5	Iceflow	17.5	3 [4]	11.26 [4]	11.95 [5]	11.99 [5]	11.98 [6]	11.98 [7]	12.16 [9]	12.85 [10]	1:36.56
11	12	Octomint	17.3	3 [2]	11.27 [3]	11.89 [3]	12.00 [3]	11.95 [3]	11.97 [5]	12.63 [11]	14.29 [11]	1:38.26
12	14	Big Weekend	17.8	4 [7]	11.23 [7]	11.96 [7]	11.99 [7]	11.94 [7]	12.15 [12]	13.08 [12]	14.21 [12]	1:39.15
	8	Plushenko #1										
	13	Motacade #1										

Rail: True

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.