Morphettville 28/01/2017

Race: 5, 4:18pm
QUAYCLEAN HANDICAP, 2038m

Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.40, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	34.63		22.97		11.61		Race Time	
Fi	nish	Split Times Summary	600m		400m		200m		2:07.26	
1	4	Chestnut Charlie	34.63	[1]	22.97	[1]	11.61	[1]	2:07.26	
2	6	Have Plenty	34.85	[5]	23.44	[3]	11.93	[2]	2:07.90	
3	2	Bullitt County	34.86	[8]	23.43	[6]	11.90	[5]	2:08.11	
4	7	Balf's Choice	35.19	[3]	23.71	[2]	12.04	[3]	2:08.13	
5	9	Choysa (NZ)	35.09	[7]	23.43	[8]	11.74	[8]	2:08.20	
6	1	Hasta La Thomas	35.43	[2]	23.77	[4]	12.12	[4]	2:08.27	
7	3	Sandhill Chief	35.37	[6]	23.76	[7]	12.05	[7]	2:08.44	
8	5	Mobaco (FR)	35.50	[4]	23.87	[5]	12.11	[6]	2:08.47	
	8	Anuradha #1								
	10	Thespinis #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 28/01/2017 Race: 5, 4:18pm **QUAYCLEAN HANDICAP, 2038m**

Rail: True Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.40

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	2:07.26	
			1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH		
1	4	Chestnut Charlie				13.47 [6]	11.56 [1]	12.96 [1]	12.40 [1]	12.23 [1]	11.65 [1]	11.36 [1]	11.61 [1]	2:07.26
2	6	Have Plenty				12.65 [5]	12.63 [7]	12.78 [6]	12.24 [6]	12.01 [5]	11.42 [3]	11.51 [2]	11.93 [2]	2:07.90
3	2	Bullitt County				12.77 [8]	12.44 [8]	12.79 [8]	12.19 [8]	12.02 [8]	11.44 [6]	11.54 [5]	11.90 [3]	2:08.11
4	7	Balf's Choice				12.59 [3]	12.71 [4]	12.80 [4]	12.29 [4]	12.07 [3]	11.50 [2]	11.66 [3]	12.04 [4]	2:08.13
5	9	Choysa (NZ)				12.90 [7]	12.44 [6]	12.81 [7]	12.27 [7]	12.04 [7]	11.66 [8]	11.69 [8]	11.74 [5]	2:08.20
6	1	Hasta La Thomas				12.77 [1]	12.59 [2]	12.82 [2]	12.32 [2]	12.26 [2]	11.67 [4]	11.65 [4]	12.12 [6]	2:08.27
7	3	Sandhill Chief				12.79 [4]	12.59 [5]	12.81 [5]	12.35 [5]	12.13 [6]	11.62 [7]	11.71 [7]	12.05 [7]	2:08.44
8	5	Mobaco (FR)				12.78 [2]	12.63 [3]	12.77 [3]	12.43 [3]	12.25 [4]	11.64 [5]	11.76 [6]	12.11 [8]	2:08.47
	8	Anuradha	#1											
	10	Thespinis	#1											

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.