Morphettville 26/12/2016

Race: 7, 4:18pm

ADELAIDE GALVANISING CHRISTMAS HCP, 1200m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.24, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.33		23.10		11.79		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:09.76	
1	2	Casino Wizard	34.13	[3]	22.83	[3]	11.60	[3]	1:09.76	
2	4	Lope de Capio	34.14	[4]	22.87	[4]	11.74	[2]	1:09.85	
3	3	Tarco	34.51	[1]	23.28	[1]	11.97	[1]	1:09.94	
4	5	Prince Harada	34.06	[7]	22.84	[7]	11.72	[5]	1:09.99	
5	7	Mio Dio	33.82	[9]	22.77	[8]	11.60	[7]	1:10.01	
6	6	Mubakkir	34.27	[5]	23.04	[5]	11.77	[6]	1:10.09	
7	8	Finke	34.86	[2]	23.59	[2]	12.18	[4]	1:10.43	
8	11	Ready Sunshine	34.84	[6]	23.57	[6]	12.21	[8]	1:10.67	
9	9	Fine Approach	34.97	[8]	23.74	[9]	12.17	[10]	1:11.03	
10	1	The Bowler	34.95	[10]	23.80	[10]	12.39	[9]	1:11.19	
	10	Gallant Express #1		•		_		-		

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 26/12/2016 Race: 7, 4:18pm

ADELAIDE GALVANISING CHRISTMAS HCP, 1200m

Rail: True
Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.24

Runner Sectional Rates				START	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:09.76	
Numer Sectional Nates			1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.03.70		
1	2	Casino Wizard		13.72 [2]	10.86 [2]	11.20 [3]	11.30 [3]	11.23 [3]	11.60 [1]	1:09.76	
2	4	Lope de Capio		13.87 [3]	10.82 [3]	11.18 [4]	11.27 [4]	11.13 [2]	11.74 [2]	1:09.85	
3	3	Tarco		13.69 [1]	10.72 [1]	11.17 [1]	11.24 [1]	11.31 [1]	11.97 [3]	1:09.94	
4	5	Prince Harada		14.12 [7]	10.81 [7]	11.18 [7]	11.22 [7]	11.13 [5]	11.72 [4]	1:09.99	
5	7	Mio Dio		14.48 [10]	10.73 [10]	11.18 [9]	11.06 [8]	11.17 [7]	11.60 [5]	1:10.01	
6	6	Mubakkir		13.92 [4]	10.86 [6]	11.20 [5]	11.24 [5]	11.27 [6]	11.77 [6]	1:10.09	
7	8	Finke		14.09 [5]	10.65 [5]	10.99 [2]	11.28 [2]	11.41 [4]	12.18 [7]	1:10.43	
8	11	Ready Sunshine		14.12 [6]	10.61 [4]	11.26 [6]	11.28 [6]	11.36 [8]	12.21 [8]	1:10.67	
9	9	Fine Approach		14.17 [8]	10.77 [8]	11.28 [8]	11.25 [9]	11.57 [10]	12.17 [9]	1:11.03	
10	1	The Bowler		14.38 [9]	10.81 [9]	11.23 [10]	11.16 [10]	11.42 [9]	12.39 [10]	1:11.19	
	10	Gallant Express #1									

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.