Morphettville 10/09/2016

Race: 3, 1:53pm
LUCRF SUPER HANDICAP, 1200m

Track Rating: Soft 7, Penetrometer: 6.60, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			36.33		24.17		12.27		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary		600m		400m		200m		1:13.13	
1	2	Miss Adele	35.78	[8]	23.83	[8]	12.26	[2]	1:13.13	
2	7	Hazy Lane	36.28	[6]	24.31	[5]	12.54	[1]	1:13.39	
3	5	Fine Approach	35.88	[10]	24.05	[10]	12.41	[4]	1:13.44	
4	1	Tidy Prophet	36.18	[9]	24.25	[9]	12.31	[8]	1:13.62	
5	8	The Castle Kat	36.76	[3]	24.67	[2]	12.71	[3]	1:13.69	
6	3	Refuse to Lose	37.31	[1]	25.15	[1]	12.98	[5]	1:14.11	
7	11	Boldacious Girl	37.08	[5]	25.00	[6]	12.88	[7]	1:14.16	
8	10	Minnie Rocketta	37.14	[7]	25.11	[7]	13.04	[9]	1:14.40	
9	4	Lucky Flipper	37.46	[4]	25.41	[4]	13.22	[6]	1:14.44	
10	6	Write No More	37.95	[2]	25.74	[3]	13.29	[10]	1:14.76	
	9	Famous Jayne #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 10/09/2016 Race: 3, 1:53pm

Track Rating: Soft 7, Penetrometer: 6.60

Rail: True

LUCRF	SUPER HAND	ICAP, 12	200m

	Runner Sectional Rates		START	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m FINISH	1:13.13
			1000m		600m	400m	200m		1 10 10
1	2	Miss Adele		11.22 [8]					1:13.13
2	7	Hazy Lane	14.09 [7]	11.19 [6]	11.87 [6]	11.97 [5]	11.77 [1]	12.54 [2]	1:13.39
3	5	Fine Approach	14.62 [10]	11.19 [10]	11.80 [10]	11.82 [10]	11.65 [4]	12.41 [3]	1:13.44
4	1	Tidy Prophet	14.59 [9]	11.13 [9]	11.77 [9]	11.94 [9]	11.94 [8]	12.31 [4]	1:13.62
5	8	The Castle Kat	13.67 [2]	11.26 [3]	12.03 [3]	12.09 [2]	11.96 [3]	12.71 [5]	1:13.69
6	3	Refuse to Lose	13.49 [1]	11.30 [1]	12.04 [1]	12.15 [1]	12.17 [5]	12.98 [6]	1:14.11
7	11	Boldacious Girl	13.95 [5]	11.25 [5]	11.91 [5]	12.08 [6]	12.12 [7]	12.88 [7]	1:14.16
8	10	Minnie Rocketta	14.06 [6]	11.29 [7]	11.94 [7]	12.03 [7]	12.07 [9]	13.04 [8]	1:14.40
9	4	Lucky Flipper	13.76 [3]	11.33 [4]	11.92 [4]	12.05 [4]	12.19 [6]	13.22 [9]	1:14.44
10	6	Write No More	13.77 [4]	11.06 [2]	12.02 [2]	12.21 [3]	12.45 [10]	13.29 [10]	1:14.76
	9	Famous Jayne #1							

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.