Morphettville Parks 20/08/2016

Race: 6, 3:38pm

JOHN O'NEIL OAM HANDICAP, 1300m

Track Rating: Heavy 9, Penetrometer: 7.12, Rail: True

	Fie	eld Sectional Times	38.45		25.7	79	13.20		Race Time	
Fir	nish	Split Times Summa	600m		400m		200m		1:21.40	
1	16	Giddyup #1		38.45	[1]	25.78	[2]	13.20	[1]	1:21.40
2	5	Karlovasi	#1	38.36	[6]	25.93	[5]	13.14	[4]	1:21.75
3	12	Pepper the Pin	#1	38.78	[2]	26.14	[1]	13.43	[2]	1:21.75
4	3	Usain Dane #1		39.26	[3]	26.59	[3]	13.82	[3]	1:22.24
5	13	Tyrannize (NZ)	#1	39.08	[5]	26.40	[6]	13.61	[5]	1:22.25
6	1	Redeem Bounty	#1	38.87	[9]	26.41	[9]	13.59	[7]	1:22.57
7	9	Segregation	#1	39.15	[8]	26.47	[8]	13.60	[8]	1:22.59
8	7	It's No Joke	#1	39.20	[7]	26.57	[7]	13.71	[6]	1:22.61
9	6	Miss Joolia	#1	38.28	[13]	26.02	[13]	13.53	[11]	1:22.76
10	14	Liberty Hill	#1	38.99	[10]	26.42	[10]	13.58	[9]	1:22.71
11	8	Herenoa	#1	38.99	[11]	26.55	[11]	13.58	[13]	1:22.97
12	2	Edgewood	#1	39.00	[12]	26.57	[12]	13.68	[12]	1:23.04
13	11	Murti	#1	40.83	[4]	28.10	[4]	14.74	[10]	1:23.91
	4	Double Pockets	#2							
	10	Ascendance	#2							
	15	Pakaya Prince	#2							
	17	Famous Jayne	#2							

#1, Chute Data Not Available #2, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 20/08/2016 Race: 6, 3:38pm JOHN O'NEIL OAM HANDICAP, 1300m Rail: True

Track Rating: Heavy 9, Penetrometer: 7.12

Runner Sectional Rates					STA 100		1000m 800m	800m 600m	600m 400m	400m 200m	200m FINISH	1:21.40
1	16	Giddyup	#1		100	OIII	000111				13.20 [1]	1:21.40
1			#1	-							13.14 [2]	1:21.75
2	5	Karlovasi					,					
3	12	Pepper the Pin	#1								13.43 [2]	
4	3	Usain Dane	#1					11.94 [3]	12.68 [3]	12.77 [3]	13.82 [4]	1:22.24
5	13	Tyrannize (NZ)	#1					11.91 [5]	12.68 [6]	12.79 [5]	13.61 [5]	1:22.25
6	1	Redeem Bounty	#1					12.06 [9]	12.46 [9]	12.82 [7]	13.59 [6]	1:22.57
7	9	Segregation	#1					11.99 [8]	12.68 [8]	12.87 [8]	13.60 [7]	1:22.59
8	7	It's No Joke	#1					11.92 [7]	12.62 [7]	12.86 [6]	13.71 [8]	1:22.61
9	6	Miss Joolia	#1					12.29 [13]	12.26 [13]	12.49 [11]	13.53 [10]	1:22.76
10	14	Liberty Hill	#1					11.95 [10]	12.57 [10]	12.84 [9]	13.58 [9]	1:22.71
11	8	Herenoa	#1					12.11 [11]	12.44 [11]	12.97 [13]	13.58 [11]	1:22.97
12	2	Edgewood	#1					12.09 [12]	12.43 [12]	12.89 [12]	13.68 [12]	1:23.04
13	11	Murti	#1					11.89 [4]	12.73 [4]	13.36 [10]	14.74 [13]	1:23.91
	4	Double Pockets	#2									
	10	Ascendance	#2									
	15	Pakaya Prince	#2									
	17	Famous Jayne	#2									

#1, Chute Data Not Available	#2, Scratched			
	•	•	•	•

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.