Morphettville 06/08/2016 Race: 4, 2:08pm TERRY RENFREY HANDICAP, 2500m Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.28, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			40.24		26.9	26.98		2	Race Time
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary		600m		400m		200m		2:45.60
1	7	Hoylake (NZ)	39.97	[6]	26.90	[4]	13.72	[1]	2:45.60
2	9	Kiwi Colleen (NZ)	39.87	[8]	26.93	[6]	13.50	[4]	2:45.75
3	6	Pure Tango	40.62	[2]	27.34	[2]	13.88	[2]	2:46.00
4	11	Bold Zamour (NZ)	40.20	[10]	26.97	[9]	13.53	[8]	2:46.21
5	2	Tunes	40.48	[7]	27.06	[8]	13.60	[7]	2:46.24
6	5	Noro Lim (IRE)	40.91	[1]	27.65	[1]	14.07	[3]	2:46.27
7	1	Glorious Sinndar (FR)	41.00	[5]	27.61	[7]	13.85	[9]	2:46.61
8	3	Subiaso	41.11	[4]	27.98	[5]	14.30	[5]	2:46.68
9	4	Eigelstein (GB)	41.59	[3]	28.33	[3]	14.54	[6]	2:47.02
10	13	Mawby	41.43	[9]	27.94	[10]	14.28	[10]	2:47.36
	8	Bella Sposa #1							
	10	Midsomer Barnaby #1							
12 Buymebychance #1									

 #1, Scratched
 #1, Scratched

 Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

 Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

 Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

 Convright(C) Thereughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 06/08/2016 Race: 4, 2:08pm TERRY RENFREY HANDICAP, 2500m

Rail: True Track Rating: Soft 6, Penetrometer: 6.28

Runner Sectional Rates		220	0m	2000m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	2:45.60	
		200	0m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	2.45.00	
1	7	Hoylake (NZ)	14.22	[8]			15.02 [8	11.59 [8]	12.83 [9]	12.33 [7]	12.75 [6]	13.07 [4]	13.19 [1]	13.72 [1]	2:45.60
2	9	Kiwi Colleen (NZ)	14.03	[9]			14.13 [7	11.98 [7]	12.84 [7]	12.58 [9]	12.87 [8]	12.94 [6]	13.43 [4]	13.50 [2]	2:45.75
3	6	Pure Tango	14.00	[1]			14.20 [1	12.57 [1]	13.14 [1]	12.84 [1]	12.97 [2]	13.28 [2]	13.47 [2]	13.88 [3]	2:46.00
4	11	Bold Zamour (NZ)	14.00	[10]			15.04 [9	11.35 [9]	12.93 [10]	12.31 [10]	12.74 [10]	13.23 [9]	13.44 [8]	13.53 [4]	2:46.21
5	2	Tunes	14.08	[6]			14.72 [6	12.02 [6]	12.91 [8]	12.44 [8]	12.85 [7]	13.41 [8]	13.46 [7]	13.60 [5]	2:46.24
6	5	Noro Lim (IRE)	13.96	[2]			18.68 [10	1		12.68 [2]	12.91 [1]	13.26 [1]	13.58 [3]	14.07 [6]	2:46.27
7	1	Glorious Sinndar (FR)	14.07	[7]			14.55 [5	11.94 [5]	12.91 [5]	12.51 [5]	12.88 [5]	13.38 [7]	13.76 [9]	13.85 [7]	2:46.61
8	3	Subiaso	14.17	[5]			14.61 [3	12.08 [4]	12.97 [6]	12.44 [4]	12.89 [4]	13.12 [5]	13.69 [5]	14.30 [8]	2:46.68
9	4	Eigelstein (GB)	13.96	[3]			15.15 [4	11.59 [2]	13.18 [3]	12.55 [3]	12.86 [3]	13.26 [3]	13.79 [6]	14.54 [9]	2:47.02
10	13	Mawby	14.07	[4]			13.70 [2	13.06 [3]	13.12 [4]	12.66 [6]	13.14 [9]	13.49 [10]	13.67 [10]	14.28 [10]	2:47.36
	8	Bella Sposa	#1												
	10	Midsomer Barnaby	#1												
	12	Buymebychance	#1												

#1, Scratched										
Field	d Sectional Times are from each Race Se	gment to Race Finish; normalise	d to standard 200m distance incren	nents.						
	Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.									
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.										
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing S	South Australia. The contents of this report h	have been carefully compiled and a	are believed to be correct. Thoroughbr	ed Racing South Australia is a						
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is	is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd.	(Patent pending). All data distribute	ed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racin	g South Australia. No part of this						
publication may be reproduced in any	v form or by any means without the express	written permission of the Thoroug	hbred Racing South Australia							

Morphettville, 06/08/2016 Race: 4, 2:08pm TERRY RENFREY HANDICAP, 2500m

	Run	ner Sectional Rates						START WP	WP 2200m	2:45.60
1	7	Hoylake (NZ)						16.11 [7]	11.26 [8]	2:45.60
2	9	Kiwi Colleen (NZ)						16.78 [9]	11.18 [9]	2:45.75
3	6	Pure Tango						15.27 [1]	10.68 [1]	2:46.00
4	11	Bold Zamour (NZ)						16.94 [10]	11.13 [10]	2:46.21
5	2	Tunes						15.98 [6]	11.26 [6]	2:46.24
6	5	Noro Lim (IRE)						15.50 [2]	10.66 [2]	2:46.27
7	1	Glorious Sinndar (FR)						16.22 [8]	10.95 [7]	2:46.61
8	3	Subiaso						15.74 [4]	10.70 [4]	2:46.68
9	4	Eigelstein (GB)						15.53 [3]	10.77 [3]	2:47.02
10	13	Mawby						15.80 [5]	10.65 [5]	2:47.36
	8	Bella Sposa	#1							
	10	Midsomer Barnaby	#1							
	12	Buymebychance	#1							

#1, Scratched								
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.								
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.								
Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.								
Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing	g South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and	l are believed to be correct. Thoroughbr	ed Racing South Australia is a					
licensed user of Equitime. Equitime	e is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distrib	uted exclusively by Thoroughbred Racir	ng South Australia. No part of this					
	any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thorou							