Morphettville 02/07/2016

Race: 6, 3:03pm

HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1600m

Track Rating: Soft 7, Penetrometer: 6.56, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			38.07		25.71		13.07		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:41.42	
1	3	Eigelstein (GB)	37.74	[4]	25.51	[4]	13.07	[1]	1:41.42	
2	9	Amiconi Originale	37.56	[8]	25.39	[7]	13.13	[4]	1:41.73	
3	1	Curragh King	37.46	[9]	25.22	[10]	12.86	[6]	1:41.80	
4	5	Spinning Diamond	38.73	[1]	26.38	[1]	13.73	[2]	1:42.10	
5	4	Ma Jones	38.65	[3]	26.37	[3]	13.88	[3]	1:42.27	
6	10	Golden Buckleboo	39.17	[2]	26.88	[2]	14.04	[5]	1:42.65	
7	8	Lady Silhouette	38.28	[10]	26.15	[9]	13.61	[8]	1:42.65	
8	11	Romanee Vince (NZ)	38.88	[7]	26.42	[8]	13.47	[11]	1:42.87	
9	6	Wise Journey	38.96	[5]	26.60	[6]	13.87	[7]	1:42.90	
10	7	Woolsthorpe Store	38.38	[11]	26.22	[11]	13.84	[10]	1:43.01	
11	2	Edgewood	39.63	[6]	27.36	[5]	14.43	[9]	1:43.60	
	12	Tanzen #1				_				

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 02/07/2016
Race: 6, 3:03pm
HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1600m

	Raii: True
Track Rating: Soft 7, F	Penetrometer: 6.56

Runner Sectional Rates				START	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:41.42
				1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.41.42
1	3	Eigelstein (GB)		15.13 [3]	12.03 [4]	12.34 [4]	12.20 [4]	12.43 [4]	12.24 [4]	12.45 [1]	13.07 [1]	1:41.42
2	9	Amiconi Originale		15.48 [7]	12.36 [8]	12.36 [8]	12.14 [8]	12.34 [8]	12.18 [7]	12.26 [4]	13.13 [2]	1:41.73
3	1	Curragh King		15.69 [9]	12.61 [11]	12.24 [10]	12.01 [9]	12.33 [9]	12.25 [10]	12.36 [6]	12.86 [3]	1:41.80
4	5	Spinning Diamond		14.81 [2]	11.88 [1]	12.32 [1]	12.28 [1]	12.45 [1]	12.38 [1]	12.65 [2]	13.73 [4]	1:42.10
5	4	Ma Jones		15.17 [4]	11.90 [3]	12.35 [3]	12.25 [3]	12.40 [3]	12.31 [3]	12.49 [3]	13.88 [5]	1:42.27
6	10	Golden Buckleboo		14.70 [1]	12.13 [2]	12.35 [2]	12.25 [2]	12.41 [2]	12.33 [2]	12.85 [5]	14.04 [6]	1:42.65
7	8	Lady Silhouette		16.14 [11]	12.12 [10]	12.37 [11]	12.11 [11]	12.24 [10]	12.16 [9]	12.53 [8]	13.61 [6]	1:42.65
8	11	Romanee Vince (NZ)		15.27 [6]	12.11 [5]	12.37 [5]	12.22 [5]	12.46 [7]	12.49 [8]	12.95 [11]	13.47 [8]	1:42.87
9	6	Wise Journey		15.27 [5]	12.19 [6]	12.35 [6]	12.20 [7]	12.38 [5]	12.39 [6]	12.72 [7]	13.87 [9]	1:42.90
10	7	Woolsthorpe Store		15.70 [10]	12.23 [9]	12.50 [9]	12.14 [10]	12.59 [11]	12.19 [11]	12.39 [10]	13.84 [10]	1:43.01
11	2	Edgewood		15.51 [8]	12.02 [7]	12.33 [7]	12.19 [6]	12.41 [6]	12.31 [5]	12.93 [9]	14.43 [11]	1:43.60
	12	Tanzen #	1									

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.