## **Morphettville Parks** 04/06/2016

## Race: 3, 1:07pm **HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1400m**

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.51, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			36.13		24.25		12.58		Race Time		
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:25.45		
1	3	Shacarde #1	31.75	[10]	18.99	[10]	6.04	[10]	1:25.54		
2	6	Trupt	36.04	[ 3]	24.33	[ 3]	12.68	[ 2]	1:25.84		
3	5	Golden Buckleboo	36.49	[ 1]	24.61	[ 1]	12.94	[ 1]	1:25.90		
4	8	Alitaka	36.01	[ 6]	24.48	[ 4]	12.69	[ 4]	1:26.17		
5	9	Monopole	36.53	[ 2]	24.74	[ 2]	12.91	[ 3]	1:26.23		
6	2	Lady Silhouette	36.52	[ 4]	24.68	[ 6]	12.79	[ 6]	1:26.48		
7	11	Christopherson	35.85	[ 9]	24.28	[ 9]	12.71	[ 7]	1:26.49		
8	4	Where's Tim	36.41	[8]	24.91	[ 7]	13.21	[ 5]	1:26.86		
9	1	Hoylake (NZ)	37.16	[ 5]	25.40	[ 5]	13.35	[ 8]	1:27.18		
10	7	No Doubtfire	37.18	[ 7]	25.47	[ 8]	13.36	[ 9]	1:27.51		
	10	Sweet Saturday									
	12	Mister Teejay									

#1, Lost Transmitter

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments. Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

## Morphettville Parks, 04/06/2016

Race: 3, 1:07pm

**HUGHES CHAUFFEURED LIMOUSINES HANDICAP, 1400m** 

Rail: True

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 6.51

Runner Sectional Rates			START	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:25.45	
Number Sectional Nates				1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.23.43
1	3	Shacarde #	1	15.29 [ 1]	12.99 [ 1]	12.80 [10]	12.90 [10]	12.72 [10]	12.93 [10]	6.04 [ 1]	1:25.54
2	6	Trupt					11.84 [ 3]	11.72 [ 3]	11.65 [ 2]	12.68 [ 2]	1:25.84
3	5	Golden Buckleboo					11.82 [ 1]	11.88 [ 1]	11.67 [ 1]	12.94 [ 3]	1:25.90
4	8	Alitaka					11.64 [ 6]	11.54 [ 4]	11.79 [ 4]	12.69 [ 4]	1:26.17
5	9	Monopole					11.79 [ 2]	11.81 [ 2]	11.82 [ 3]	12.91 [ 5]	1:26.23
6	2	Lady Silhouette					11.72 [ 4]	11.85 [ 6]	11.89 [ 6]	12.79 [ 6]	1:26.48
7	11	Christopherson					11.75 [ 9]	11.57 [ 9]	11.58 [ 7]	12.71 [ 7]	1:26.49
8	4	Where's Tim					11.56 [ 8]	11.51 [ 7]	11.71 [ 5]	13.21 [ 8]	1:26.86
9	1	Hoylake (NZ)					11.79 [ 5]	11.78 [ 5]	12.05 [ 8]	13.35 [ 9]	1:27.18
10	7	No Doubtfire					11.82 [ 7]	11.73 [ 8]	12.11 [ 9]	13.36 [10]	1:27.51
	10	Sweet Saturday									
	12	Mister Teejay									

#1, Lost Transmitter

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.