Morphettville Parks 30/04/2016

Race: 3, 1:33pm

SERAFINO WINES HANDICAP (HEAT 10 SA SPRINT SERIES), 1000m

Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.76, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.21		22.92		11.78		Race Time	
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		m	58.23	
1	12	Usain Dane	33.48	[10]	22.26	[10]	11.32	[6]	58.23	
2	5	Lucky Symbol	34.06	[5]	22.87	[5]	11.77	[3]	58.48	
3	1	Jennyfromtheblock	34.49	[1]	23.13	[2]	11.93	[2]	58.51	
4	7	Shaf	34.09	[6]	22.75	[6]	11.62	[7]	58.53	
5	6	Classy Jack	34.50	[2]	23.26	[1]	12.12	[1]	58.57	
6	10	Brave Journey	33.72	[12]	22.49	[12]	11.37	[10]	58.58	
7	13	House of Wax	33.88	[11]	22.58	[11]	11.38	[11]	58.66	
8	8	Debeersonus	34.56	[3]	23.12	[4]	11.90	[5]	58.71	
9	9	Alabama Missile	34.45	[4]	23.16	[3]	11.97	[4]	58.74	
10	4	African Pulse	34.15	[8]	22.90	[9]	11.74	[8]	58.79	
11	2	Stratumsphere	34.65	[9]	23.46	[8]	12.17	[9]	59.35	
12	3	Deiheros	35.61	[7]	24.20	[7]	12.71	[12]	1:00.06	
	11	Highest Note #1								

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 30/04/2016

Race: 3, 1:33pm

SERAFINO WINES HANDICAP (HEAT 10 SA SPRINT SERIES), 1000m

Rail: True
Track Rating: Good 4, Penetrometer: 5.76

	Dun	ner Sectional Rates		START 800m 600m		400m	200m	58.23			
	Ruillei Sectional Rates			800m		600m	400m		200m	FINISH	30.23
1	12	Usain Dane		14.00 [1	1] 1	10.75 [10]	11.22 [10] 1	0.94 [6]	11.32 [1	58.23
2	5	Lucky Symbol		13.59 [5] 1	10.83 [5]	11.18 [5] 1	11.10 [3]	11.77 [2	58.48
3	1	Jennyfromtheblock		13.41 [2] 1	10.61 [1]	11.36 [2] 1	11.19 [2]	11.93 [3	58.51
4	7	Shaf		13.74 [9] 1	10.69 [6]	11.35 [6] 1	11.13 [7]	11.62 [4	58.53
5	6	Classy Jack		13.39 [1] 1	10.68 [2]	11.24 [1] 1	11.14 [1]	12.12 [5	58.57
6	10	Brave Journey		14.09 [1	2] 1	10.77 [12]	11.23 [2] 1	11.12 [10]	11.37 [6	58.58
7	13	House of Wax		13.73 [7] 1	11.05 [11]	11.30 [1] 1	11.20 [11]	11.38 [7	58.66
8	8	Debeersonus		13.51 [3] 1	10.64 [3]	11.43 [4] 1	11.23 [5]	11.90 [8	58.71
9	9	Alabama Missile		13.58 [4] 1	10.71 [4]	11.29 [3] 1	11.19 [4]	11.97 [9	58.74
10	4	African Pulse		13.61 [6] 1	11.03 [8]	11.25 [9] 1	11.15 [8]	11.74 [10	58.79
11	2	Stratumsphere		13.94 [1	0] 1	10.76 [9]	11.19 [8] 1	11.29 [9]	12.17 [11	59.35
12	3	Deiheros		13.73 [8] 1	10.72 [7]	11.41 [7] 1	11.49 [12]	12.71 [12	1:00.06
	11	Highest Note #1									

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.