Morphettville Parks 19/03/2016

Race: 2, 1:13pm

UBET SABOIS THREE-YEARS-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1000m

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.76, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.77		23.73		12.18		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		59.00	
1	6	Streetcar Illusion	34.56	[4]	23.51	[5]	12.10	[2]	59.00	
2	8	Magnus Magic	34.92	[2]	23.89	[1]	12.34	[1]	59.16	
3	2	Captain Mirage	35.06	[5]	24.06	[4]	12.56	[4]	59.54	
4	1	Barabba Boy	35.27	[3]	24.24	[2]	12.65	[3]	59.55	
5	9	Morning Sunshine	34.67	[9]	23.61	[8]	12.17	[6]	59.58	
6	5	Ima Special Kid	35.20	[8]	24.07	[6]	12.46	[7]	59.88	
7	4	Clever Tommy	35.84	[1]	24.73	[3]	12.97	[5]	1:00.10	
8	10	Tegula Sunrise	35.16	[10]	24.13	[9]	12.63	[8]	1:00.12	
9	7	Blonde Voyage	35.89	[7]	24.46	[10]	12.68	[10]	1:00.57	
10	3	Chico Bubbles	36.13	[6]	24.81	[7]	13.03	[9]	1:00.70	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.

Morphettville Parks, 19/03/2016

Race: 2, 1:13pm

UBET SABOIS THREE-YEARS-OLD MAIDEN PLATE, 1000m

Rail: True

Track Rating: Soft 5, Penetrometer: 5.76

Runner Sectional Rates			START	800m	600m	400m	200m	59.00	
				800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	
1	6	Streetcar Illusion		14.27 [7]	10.45 [4]	11.08 [5]	11.41 [2]	12.10 [1]	59.00
2	8	Magnus Magic		13.94 [2]	10.54 [2]	11.06 [1]	11.56 [1]	12.34 [2]	59.16
3	2	Captain Mirage		14.24 [5]	10.51 [5]	11.03 [4]	11.51 [4]	12.56 [3]	59.54
4	1	Barabba Boy		14.02 [3]	10.50 [3]	11.06 [2]	11.60 [3]	12.65 [4]	59.55
5	9	Morning Sunshine		14.52 [10]	10.69 [9]	11.08 [8]	11.45 [6]	12.17 [5]	59.58
6	5	Ima Special Kid		14.27 [6]	10.67 [8]	11.16 [6]	11.62 [7]	12.46 [6]	59.88
7	4	Clever Tommy		13.93 [1]	10.54 [1]	11.16 [3]	11.76 [5]	12.97 [7]	1:00.10
8	10	Tegula Sunrise		14.51 [9]	10.74 [10]	11.07 [9]	11.51 [8]	12.63 [8]	1:00.12
9	7	Blonde Voyage		14.39 [8]	10.55 [7]	11.45 [10]	11.79 [10]	12.68 [9]	1:00.57
10	3	Chico Bubbles		14.12 [4]	10.67 [6]	11.35 [7]	11.79 [9]	13.03 [10]	1:00.70

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) South Australian Jockey Club. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. The South Australian Jockey Club is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Morphetville Racing Club. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the South Australian Jockey Club.