Morphettville 02/01/2016

Race: 8, 5:20pm

MAC DRINK DRIVING? GROW UP HANDICAP, 1100m

Track Rating: Firm 2, Penetrometer: 5.44, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			34.44		23.44		12.09		Race Time	
Finish Split Times Summary			600m		400m		200m		1:03.56	
1	13	Tapestry Vision	34.05	[4]	23.13	[5]	11.93	[2]	1:03.56	
2	7	Babitzin	33.89	[6]	23.10	[7]	11.99	[3]	1:03.65	
3	1	Mister Rockstar	34.27	[3]	23.42	[3]	12.05	[5]	1:03.76	
4	14	Lope de Capio	34.64	[1]	23.64	[1]	12.29	[1]	1:03.76	
5	6	Regal Spur	34.49	[2]	23.56	[2]	12.14	[4]	1:03.81	
6	3	Tangier Sun	33.80	[10]	23.00	[11]	11.91	[7]	1:03.82	
7	8	Husson's Shout	33.83	[9]	23.07	[9]	11.91	[8]	1:03.83	
8	9	Rhinestone Ruby	34.05	[8]	23.20	[10]	12.08	[9]	1:04.00	
9	10	Abu Dhabi #2			23.84	[4]	12.39	[6]	1:04.25	
10	5	Wapping	34.46	[7]	23.57	[8]	12.28	[11]	1:04.26	
11	12	Rock Out	34.77	[5]	23.89	[6]	12.43	[10]	1:04.40	
12	2	Essential Element	34.20	[11]	23.33	[12]	12.08	[12]	1:04.46	
	4	Spoilspot #1								
	11	Miss World #3								
	15	Love And Lies #1								
	16	Infinity Queen #1								

#1, Scratched	#2, All Data Not Available	#3, Late Scratching						
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.								
Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.								

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 02/01/2016 Race: 8, 5:20pm MAC DRINK DRIVING? GROW UP HANDICAP, 1100m

	Dun	ner Sectional Rates				START	100)0m	800m	600m	400m	200m	1:03.56
	Nuii	nei Sectional Nates				1000m	80	0m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	1.03.30
1	13	Tapestry Vision				17.36 [4] 10.44	[3]	10.66 [4]	10.93 [5] 11.20 [2]	11.93 [1]	1:03.56
2	7	Babitzin				17.54 [5	[] 10.68	[7]	10.60 [6]	10.79 [7] 11.12 [3]	11.99 [2]	1:03.65
3	1	Mister Rockstar				17.33 [2	10.57	[4]	10.52 [3]	10.87 [3] 11.37 [5]	12.05 [4]	1:03.76
4	14	Lope de Capio				17.24 [1] 10.24	[1]	10.53 [1]	11.01 [1] 11.35 [1]	12.29 [3]	1:03.76
5	6	Regal Spur				17.35 [3] 10.31	[2]	10.61 [2]	10.94 [2] 11.43 [4]	12.14 [5]	1:03.81
6	3	Tangier Sun				18.07 [10] 10.68	[10]	10.62 [10]	10.82 [11] 11.09 [7]	11.91 [6]	1:03.82
7	8	Husson's Shout				18.18 [11] 10.66	[11]	10.56 [9]	10.77 [9] 11.15 [8]	11.91 [7]	1:03.83
8	9	Rhinestone Ruby				17.79 [9] 10.74	[9]	10.60 [8]	10.87 [10] 11.12 [9]	12.08 [8]	1:04.00
9	10	Abu Dhabi	#2			17.77 [8	10.69	[8]			11.45 [6]	12.39 [9]	1:04.25
10	5	Wapping				17.65 [6	[] 10.61	[6]	10.65 [7]	10.91 [8] 11.29 [11]	12.28 [10]	1:04.26
11	12	Rock Out				17.71 [7] 10.42	[5]	10.63 [5]	10.90 [6] 11.46 [10]	12.43 [11]	1:04.40
12	2	Essential Element				18.56 [12	10.68	[12]	10.62 [11]	10.89 [12] 11.25 [12]	12.08 [12]	1:04.46
	4	Spoilspot	#1										
	11	Miss World	#3										
	15	Love And Lies	#1										
	16	Infinity Queen	#1										

Rail: True

Track Rating: Firm 2, Penetrometer: 5.44

#1, Scratched	#2, All Data Not Available	#3, Late Scratching	

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.