Morphettville 03/11/2015

Race: 6, 3:33pm

ANGELAKIS SPRING STAYERS' SERIES FINAL (QUALIFIED HORSES),

2600m

Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.38, Rail: True

Field Sectional Times			35.96		24.15		12.21		Race Time
Fi	Finish Split Times Summary			600m		m	200m		2:47.44
1	1 4 Loncava (NZ)		35.74	[2]	24.15	[1]	12.21	[1]	2:47.44
2	5	Surging Wave	35.74	[7]	24.02	[5]	12.29	[3]	2:47.77
3	7	Our Mummy's Boy	35.93	[6]	24.13	[6]	12.28	[5]	2:47.94
4	2	Cruz'n Now	35.64	[10]	24.01	[9]	12.47	[2]	2:47.94
5	8	Swedish Bitters	36.34	[3]	24.47	[3]	12.51	[4]	2:48.09
6	3	Tunes	35.98	[9]	24.12	[10]	12.34	[7]	2:48.12
7	6	Uncle Buck	36.16	[8]	24.39	[7]	12.58	[6]	2:48.27
8	9	Spray Tan	37.27	[4]	25.36	[4]	13.20	[8]	2:49.09
9	10 Jarrvis		38.13	[1]	26.18	[2]	13.60	[9]	2:49.63
10	11	Conquer the Moment	37.87	[5]	25.96	[8]	13.52	[10]	2:49.85
	1	Halayr Jet #1							

#1, Scratched
Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Finish Split Times are reported normalised from each Race Segment to Race Finish; to standard 200m distance increments.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 03/11/2015

Race: 6, 3:33pm Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.38

Rail: True

ANGELAKIS SPRING STAYERS' SERIES FINAL (QUALIFIED HORSES), 2600m

Runner Sectional Rates			2200m	2000m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	2:47.44
			2000m	1800m	1600m	1400m	1200m	1000m	800m	600m	400m	200m	FINISH	
1	4	Loncava (NZ)	14.28 [2]	11.99 [4]	13.00 [4]	14.09 [10]	11.71 [4]	12.88 [4]	12.46 [4]	11.95 [2]	11.60 [1]	11.94 [1]	12.21 [1]	2:47.44
2	5	Surging Wave	14.11 [6]	11.75 [5]	13.33 [6]	13.10 [4]	12.42 [5]	12.86 [5]	12.49 [6]	12.06 [7]	11.73 [5]	11.74 [3]	12.29 [2]	2:47.77
3	7	Our Mummy's Boy	14.11 [8]	11.95 [7]	13.17 [8]	13.23 [6]	12.38 [8]	12.76 [8]	12.29 [7]	11.95 [6]	11.80 [6]	11.85 [5]	12.28 [3]	2:47.94
4	2	Cruz'n Now	14.21 [10]	12.05 [10]	13.23 [10]	12.98 [9]	12.63 [10]	12.77 [10]	12.33 [10]	11.87 [10]	11.64 [9]	11.54 [2]	12.47 [3]	2:47.94
5	8	Swedish Bitters	14.26 [3]	12.45 [8]	12.52 [5]	13.90 [7]	11.64 [3]	12.92 [3]	12.42 [3]	12.12 [3]	11.87 [3]	11.96 [4]	12.51 [5]	2:48.09
6	3	Tunes	14.21 [7]	11.36 [2]	13.71 [7]	13.20 [5]	12.51 [7]	12.88 [7]	12.34 [8]	12.03 [9]	11.87 [10]	11.78 [7]	12.34 [6]	2:48.12
7	6	Uncle Buck	14.13 [9]	12.12 [9]	13.08 [9]	13.17 [8]	12.48 [9]	12.84 [9]	12.30 [9]	11.81 [8]	11.78 [7]	11.81 [6]	12.58 [7]	2:48.27
8	9	Spray Tan	14.10 [5]	11.05 [1]	13.47 [2]	13.00 [2]	12.58 [2]	12.94 [2]	12.55 [2]	12.20 [4]	11.93 [4]	12.15 [8]	13.20 [8]	2:49.09
9	10	Jarrvis	14.31 [1]	12.01 [3]	13.00 [1]	12.91 [1]	12.56 [1]	12.91 [1]	12.46 [1]	12.18 [1]	11.97 [2]	12.58 [9]	13.60 [9]	2:49.63
10	11	Conquer the Moment	14.22 [4]	12.10 [6]	12.61 [3]	13.55 [3]	12.53 [6]	12.93 [6]	12.35 [5]	12.03 [5]	11.94 [8]	12.44 [10]	13.52 [10]	2:49.85
	1	Halayr Jet #1												

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.

Morphettville, 03/11/2015

Race: 6, 3:33pm Track Rating: Good 3, Penetrometer: 5.38

Rail: True

ANGELAKIS SPRING STAYERS' SERIES FINAL (QUALIFIED HORSES), 2600m

	Runner Sectional Rates						START 200m	200m WP	WP 2200m	2:47.44
1	4	Loncava (NZ)						12.24 [2]		2:47.44
2	5	Surging Wave					44.74 [7]	12.25 [6]	11.22 [6]	2:47.77
3	7	Our Mummy's Boy					46.07 [10]	12.30 [9]	11.18 [9]	2:47.94
4	2	Cruz'n Now					45.63 [9]	12.39 [10]	11.24 [10]	2:47.94
5	8	Swedish Bitters					42.89 [3]	12.28 [3]	11.13 [3]	2:48.09
6	3	Tunes					44.94 [8]	12.21 [5]	11.21 [5]	2:48.12
7	6	Uncle Buck					44.63 [6]	12.47 [8]	11.32 [8]	2:48.27
8	9	Spray Tan					43.77 [5]	12.46 [7]	11.19 [7]	2:49.09
9	10	Jarrvis					41.43 [1]	12.20 [1]	11.03 [1]	2:49.63
10	11	Conquer the Moment					43.60 [4]	12.19 [4]	11.20 [4]	2:49.85
	1	Halayr Jet #1	1							

#1, Scratched

Field Sectional Times are from each Race Segment to Race Finish; normalised to standard 200m distance increments.

Bracketed Numbers define the Race Order at the start of each identified Race Segment.

Runner Sectional Rates are reported normalised for the each Race Segment; to the standard rate of Seconds Per 200m traversed.

Copyright(C) Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. The contents of this report have been carefully compiled and are believed to be correct. Thoroughbred Racing South Australia is a licensed user of Equitime. Equitime is an invention of Dorian Industries Pty. Ltd. (Patent pending). All data distributed exclusively by Thoroughbred Racing South Australia. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written permission of the Thoroughbred Racing South Australia.